Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-52 within 300 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If you don't believe in love at first sight, I'll walk by you again :)

In his own words

Well, I'm an attractive African-American male (6' 0"ft) whose tired of the bar scene. I've lived my life to the fullest and I'm ready for a relationship with someone very special (friends first of course). I'm a man of high morals/values, integrity, close to my family, great communicator/listener and also a fun loving adventurer. I'm basically a "good boy" with a "wild side" (smile). I definitely believe in making a woman feel special and cherished around me and I definitely would love that attention in return. I'm well traveled. I've been many places all over the world including Great Britain, France, Germany, the Netherlands, Luxembourg, Belgium, Japan and Korea. I would love to visit all 7 continents someday, but I must admit a visit to Antarctica to see "happy feet" penguins would be a very quick trip (smile). I really loved Paris although I've only been there once and traveled around the city to try to see it all in two days from the Louvre, Notre Dame, the river Seine, Arc de Triomphe, Champs-Elyses, Eiffel Tower, Versailles and then I explored some Paris flee markets. I was definitely tired by the end of the day. I also loved southern Germany in Garmisch, Munich and Trier. I definitely liked everywhere I've been but those two are some of my favorite vacation spots. My Perfect Match is beautiful, smart, classy, as well as very sexy. She is sensual as well as sensuous. A woman who loves to laugh and makes others laugh and doesn't take herself too seriously. I'm not going to lie to you and say that looks don't matter, they do. However, there must be a connection/spark when we look and touch each other. I would love someone who likes to travel and lives life to the fullest. Does any of this describe you? I hope so. P.S. If you've read this far you get a prize (smile) and if you liked anything you have read and would like to contact me, please send me a wink or e-mail to let me know you are interested. I would love to hear from you :) Ciao for now (smile)!!!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Trips to Vegas/New York City; Vibrato Jazz Grill; Santa Monica Pier; Venice/Rome/Florence; lights of Paris (romatic boat rides on the Seine river); Bavarian green (Oktoberfest); Maui's road to Hana; Tokyo's Akihabara; African Safari; Greek Isles.

Favorite things

I love all kinds of food. I think Italian and Chinese are my favorite. I love to cozy up on a nice bed when its raining outside and give my special someone a nice body massage as the thunder rumbles outside.

For fun

I'm not into the bar scene anymore, but I don't mind going out dancing every now and then. I love getting out and discovering new places and fun activities. I love going to the movies (drama/action) but having a cozy night in is wonderful too.

Last read

Finished The Da Vinci Code. The Alchemist and Kite Runner are next. I read financial/business magazines and the Wall Street Journal as well, boring but necessary to keep up with what's going on in the world.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference