Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Boynton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Sarcastic, funny and adventurous!!

In her own words

I am very outgoing and looking for someone to be fun and spontaneous with! Someone who can also have an intellectual conversation at the same time. I'm going on my 4th year as a high school guidance counselor and love it. It's definitely been a journey and had its trying times but its the career I'm in for life. Both my parents were teachers so I come from an education background! Grad school was by far the biggest accomplishment of my life- I lived at B&N for 3 years and went through easily a thousand flash cards but worth every bit of sacrifice! I have a really tight knit group of friends - so happy to have them in my life. We usually go to Delray beach, out to eat, or crossfit. Regardless, our time spent together mostly consists of laughing. Im looking for someone that is a Christian and has a good heart. No one is perfect but faith is important to me. I'm a unique combination of enjoying a happy hour, making off the wall inappropriate jokes, but at the same time have high morals ESP for south Florida and credit God for every success in my life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Delray Beach! Downtown Lake Worth (during the day)

Favorite things

LOVE Everybody Loves Raymond- I think it takes truly talented writers to create a clean comedy that everyone from a child to a grandparent can watch together and laugh! Love it.

For fun

Crossfit- it's grueling, challenging, AND FUN! Beach/Pool I enjoy a nice happy hour but the bar/nightclub scene is not part of my life. Going out to eat with friends. Meeting new people at church

Last read

I am most into non-fiction and the news. I am on everyday! I enjoy reading biographies and memoirs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I am a high school guidance counselor and public relations specialist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
German, Norweigan, Native American
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a Bachelor of Science in Marketing, Master of Science in Counseling,