Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 32-45 within 20 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Touch of gray-tness.

In his own words

*I love to laugh and have a great sense of humor. I'm friendly honest. Some might say a great catch but, don't take my word.....why don't you b the judge. *I'm ready to settle down but I refuse to settle. I say what I mean and I mean what I say. I know what I want and I have a lot to offer my partner in crime / business partner/best friend / lover. *Forever a resident of the city and I love it dearly. *Enjoy all this great city has to offer sporting events (Huge Sox, Hawks, Bulls and Bears Fan) the wild variety of resturants in the city and suburbs. *Love to cook, pretty good at it but, always looking to learn more, care to teach me something? *I've a close family who mean the world to me. *I have a wonderful little mini me who is my best pal and the center of my universe. *Lots of nieces and nephews with whom I have a great time. *I have a small close knit group of friends, mostly the same friends I had when I was a kid. *Not into the club "scene", but do enjoy a cocktail from time to time with some good company. *Sound interesting? Drop me a line, you won't regret it. The longest journey starts witht a single step.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy regular exposure to new places and experiences. Seafood joints that can do up a decent steak, rank at the top of my list. I prefer local pubs for a game and some silly BS'ing over a croweded night club 99% of the time.

Favorite things

2 lane Highways;Pink Floyd;George Carlin;The Horse Magazine;Dennis Miller; Food Network;Always Sunny; Discovery Channel;Letterman:WGN In the morning;Long,Warm Sumer Days;

For fun

Lakefront workouts (walk, run, blade or cycle). Motorcycle runs. Sox Bears games. Cooking in,Dining out. Short and long weekend getaways. Family time. The occasional movie. Quiet, couch time.

Last read

A bunch of magazines regularly. Books: Ted, white and Blue; Stupid History: The Boozefighters; Odyessy to Ushuaia. (about a motorcycle ride from Tierra Del Fuego to New York) The 5 people you meet in heaven. Under and Alone; Mike Royko, One more time



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (183cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I have a pretty cool Job..It's Bigtime Downtown!! : )
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Krautmick = German & Irish, get it?
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Cafeteria style Catholic. I am becomming more and more spiritual as opposed to "Religious".
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference