Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking men 20-30 within 50 miles of Evergreen, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
You are never to old to play!

In her own words

I have been described as simple. I love being outside. I like to be busy, because I am not good with lots of down time. I am not materialistic, some people tell me I am growing up in the wrong generation, and I try to see the positive in all situations. I am a very driven and ready for the next part of my life. I just got settled with my career, teaching and athletic training, and love my job!! I am a strong believer "that it is the small things in life." I love a good brain teaser or puzzle. I am a terrible speller, so bad that sometimes spell check cannot help me. I am the type of girl that is not big into crowded places, bars, night clubs and would rather have some friend over for game night, or just hang out. I also enjoy going to sporting events. I am a healthy, blunt, sarcastic type of girl, who is shy at first. I have fun without drinking and l love dancing. (It may not be good but still) Family, fitness and my career are very important to me. I am looking for someone who would not mind spending all day out doing something, then by night be ready to relax. That would rather go to a sporting event or the gym then to the bar. I want someone that will do adventure races, camp, and is fine with just hanging out. You know it has been a successful day when you have to wash the dirt off. Get outside and play!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Red rocks, open space , trail running, Lakes, high school or college sporting events


Northern Arizona University, Flagstaff, AZ

Favorite things

Bright colors, Puzzels, new socks (but i never buy them), music, fresh air and sunshine. I am simple

For fun

For fun... I don't really know. Working out, going on walks and bike rides, sporting events, I like to hang out with friends and play games.

Last read

I am not a big reader. I would rather read article then books. I like to read up on whatever I am into at the time (normally related to fitness and sports performance.)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an Athletic Trainer and a high school teacher. I also teach swim lessons on the side. I LOVE my job!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe that things happen for a reason.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Worked hard to get it all done quickly. I love what I do!