Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Irving, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to meet new people, no expectations. Hope for the best!

In his own words

I love life, not seeking anything specific, but would enjoy finding my best friend and falling in love with her. I'm sure she would consider her self goofy, sarcastic, witty, spontaneous, passionate, and a good traveler. I consider myself a classic gentleman, in a sense. I enjoy holding the door open for you, walking on the street-side of the sidewalk, opening your car door, not only because you would enjoy it, but because I think that sentiment is being lost, and appreciate it when I see others doing the same. I am quite lucky to have found a great, rewarding career, that I enjoy and makes me proud. I keep you, your friends and your family safe in a very specific manner, but they would never see nor hear me. If you can guess what I do, bonus points! Feel free to ask what I do if guessing isn't your thing. Family is important to me, I am the youngest of four, two sisters and a brother. Family is the most important thing in my life, and I am grateful they are all still in or very near the metroplex. I'm looking to meet someone new for golf(or topgolf), bowling, shoot some pool, shuffleboard, get coffee, hitting up a gun range, seeing a movie, dressing up for a night on the town, or a happy hour. I'm also sort of a homebody at times, would love to relax and watch a movie, cook together, listen to music on my balcony over some drinks. If we really match well, hopefully some travelling. I respect people whom respect strangers, if you're kind and respectful to me and my friends, but rude to our server, we wont work out. I'd like to find an animal lover that considers themselves a dog person, doesn't smoke, drinks socially, and enjoys the company of a witty gentleman. Email me now! You don't have to say much, just a simple hello to get the ball rolling. Thanks for stopping by

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Kenny's Woodfire Grill, The Flying Saucer, Top Golf, gun range, happy hour, my pool

Favorite things

I'm a bit of a metal head, System of a down, Tool, Metallica, NIN, RobZombie, Deftones, Alice in Chains, and the like.. also into other 70's 80's 90's rock.

Last read

Game of Thrones, Enders Game, The Dark Tower



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference