Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
It is what it is! So make the most of it!

In her own words

We'll just say we met in Paris! ;). A little about me, I am outgoing and love meeting new people which I look forward to on here! I am an optimist and try to look for the good in situations and people. I enjoy staying active so if you are looking for someone to be lazy with on the couch all the time, not your girl! Although I love to stay active, I do appreciate someone giving me an excuse to relax after a busy day, curling up for a good movie or sitting outside on a warm evening. I love helping people and am passionate about making a difference in the lives of others which I am grateful for the opportunity to do in my career. Maintaining a healthy lifestyle Is important to me and I also look for that in a partner- I want someone who can keep up with me! ;) Family is very important to me and I have a pretty great one! I hope to have my own someday. My faith is also important to me and has certainly helped to get me through some of life's challenges. And yes I have been divorced which I never would have imagined but I certainly have learned some valuable lessons that I am grateful for. I allow my life experiences to make me a better version of myself. I have a pretty amazing life but am ultimately hoping to find someone to share it with. I hope to meet someone who shares my energy and excitement for life, someone who pushes me to be a better person and challenges me. I am looking to share my life with someone who has Christian values. Open honest communication is so important to me. Sense of humor and love for fun is a must! Life is short and I intend to enjoy it as much as possible! Wow, that actually proved to be a bit challenging- not easy to put yourself in a small box!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I used to have an English bulldog who was the best and could make me laugh everyday. I plan to have another dog in my future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite city I've been to - Charleston, SC; Any place tropical and warm is fine by me :) A favorite place to hang out would be somewhere outside on the water or chilling by a campfire with family or friends. South Haven, MI and the beach


Butler University, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

outdoors and being active; SUMMER!, a good sense of humor, concerts and live music, dancing - I'm not very good at it, but enjoy dance parties in my living room :), a good book, beaches, kids, laughing!

For fun

I love doing anything active and outdoors especially in the summer. I love running, going for walks, playing tennis. I love being by the water. I enjoy hanging out with my family and friends, going to concerts, basketball games, volunteering.

Last read

"God Grew Tired of Us" -based in a true story about the Sudan civil war. Excellent!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physician Assistant
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me; Love God and love others, it really can be that simple
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended Butler University for the Physician Assistant program. I was a cool nerd in school :) Had to study a lot but also managed to have a lot of fun along the way!