Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Daly City, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Me: Bike rider, trail jogger, biotech project...

In his own words

Me: Bike rider, trail jogger, biotech project mgr, SF native, shopping lover, and I love to explore new places, try new eateries, and meet new people. I love Thai food and Jamba Juice (not mixed together). I’m at my best in the morning, but am no slouch in the evening. You: Open to new experiences and places, active/athletic, positive, a little silly with a good sense of humor, enjoy good conversation, and if you like wine then all the better. You love to smile and being playful hasn't escaped you. You’re my kind of gal if you laugh at your own jokes and while you love a night out on the town, hanging inside on the couch with a movie can be just as pleasant. I want to continue growing with someone and seeing what else the world has to offer. Travel is huge on my list for 2015, both international and domestic. Waking up in the morning, making breakfast, and heading out for a day of fun and intrigue is a good description of my weekend; I like to keep it open and just do whatever sparks my interest. I could go on and on, but I'd rather get to chatting and/or meeting up with you. Feel free to say hello! -K

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mamacita (fun environment), Public Works, Make Westing, Dogwood, etc... I moved away from SF for seven years, so my hot spots list is in rebuilding mode.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Excursions w/friends, biking, hugs, dancing to funky house music, smiles, Thai food, shoes, belts, jackets, and jeans; sunny rainy days, winter nights, and that morning forest smell. Lora Zombie's art, night photos, and much much more.

For fun

SJ Bike Party, shopping, biking, hiking, traveling, dancing, etc. I enjoy being social and active, out and about, but am fine just relaxing on the couch with a DVD.

Last read

Some book my boss gave me to read. I forget the name, but it's about leadership and it's blue. =)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a project mgr for a pharmaceutical company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral