Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Kirkland, WA, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the one that makes both of our worlds stop and take notice...

In her own words

I am a California girl at heart who craves sunshine and palm trees. I love traveling just to get away and re-charge; trying to maintain a healthy work-life balance. I am funny, often silly, playful, sarcastic, loyal, genuine, honest, sassy and spontaneous. ENFP. You: Honesty is a must, I crave a real partner who loves to have fun and travel. I want that one: loyal, funny, smart, open-minded, adventurous person, who keeps peaking my interest that I just cannot get off my mind. Someone who supports and inspires me and pushes me farther, but is also willing to catch me if I fall. Someone who is intelligent, but also ready to mix it up, learn, grow with and try new things together. Height is attractive to me. If you’re comfortable dressing up on special occasions, but likes to relax into a plain tee and jeans you're on the right track, In other words, if you're comfortable in most all situations or at least willing to fake it, I'd like to learn more about you! If you are close to your family like I am, that is a major bonus! I have amazing parents that are my world!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have any but am fond of good cuddle partners.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel: Las Vegas, California, Hawaii, Oahu, New York, Sturgis, Mexico, Disneyland, any island with sunshine and palm trees, Whistler, road trips, Montreal, smores by a campfire, etc, just need good company!

Favorite things

Treating myself after a hard day or cooking at home and watching Jeopardy. Catching up with my equally busy friends 1:1 or playing with their kids and/or animals. Visiting my parents at least once a week. Getting a massage, facial.

For fun

I love to go to Mariner's games, movies (esp sci-fi and comedies), hiking finding new waterfalls, tennis, golf. I can fit into any situation with a wide range of people and do it well, throw on heels to go out or stay in all day in pj's.

Last read

Showing Up For Life by Bill Gates Sr. It is a great read that leaves you with the warm shiny feeling.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Irish, German, Native American (Blackfoot, Lene Lenape, Cherokee) and a smidge French.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Raised Baptist Christian, so I have some roots but do not currently attend.
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Just started back after many years 2013 Summer qtr, on to the next degree. I could really use a math tutor for my next class hint hint...