Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 5 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Break on through.

In her own words

I grew up in Philadelphia (poor Eagles), but I've been living in New York for the past 4 years, even though I swore I'd never move here after college. I'm a first grade teacher, which means I can deal with (and occasionally appreciate) stupid jokes and 6-year-old humor. This also means I have a fairly high level of patience. I'm passionate about my job, it's something that I love, but I also think it's essential to balance it with personal time- I'm trying to get better at that. I'm down to earth and pretty relaxed; I appreciate when someone else plans, but takes my ideas into consideration. When I'm not at school, I go to the gym as much as possible, dance, bake or cook, watch sports (specifically football), try out new restaurants, be outside as much as possible when it's warm, and learn other new skills (useful or otherwise). I've been told I'm competitive, but I think it motivates me. I try to travel as much as I can, and I've lived in a variety of places through the years- I studied abroad in New Zealand while in college, and lived in Taiwan the year after I graduated. I'm looking for someone kind, funny, outgoing, and excited about what they're doing with their life. Send me a message if you think we'd get along!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

In the city: Tompkins Square Park, the roof of the Met, any place with a patio or garden. Elsewhere: New Zealand, Mexico.


Vassar College, Poughkeepsie, NY

For fun

Music (both listening and playing), dance, trying new foods (both cooking and eating), exploring the city, traveling.

Last read

Just finished "The Book of Joe" by Jonathan Tropper. Most of my reading happens on the subway to/from work. I also read a ton of kid's books, for obvious reasons.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach first grade at a private school in the city.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree