Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Las Cruces, NM, USA | Seeking women 29-45 within 20 miles of Houston, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Hello there! Thank you for viewing my profile....

In his own words

Hello there! Thank you for viewing my profile. I am currently in the process of moving back to Las Cruces, my hometown, from Houston Tx. I will be back for good the first week of December. I am currently a paid member but soon to let it expire. So dont wait ladies! With that said I should start off with me being a single dad who has raised his children on his own for the last ten years. They no longer live with me anymore however my children are now 21 and 17, my daughter is the oldest and attends college and my son is 16 and now lives with his mother in Phoenix. We are still very close, as well as I am with rest of my family. Family values is a strong trait in me. I was in the US Army for about 8 years and did 2 tours in Iraq. I lived in Germany for all 8 of those years and finally was discharged out on a medical discharge for a half torn ACL. First and foremost I am a gentleman. I do believe that chivalry is not dead. I was raised to respect and honor women. I will always respect and cherish that ONE woman who has captured my heart. I will always do all I can for her and make sure she is happy. I am the kind of man that when involved with a woman, gives her his all. From sending gifts to small romantic gestures I always let the woman I'm with know how I feel and that she is the only one. I enjoy the outdoors, pretty much any time of the year. I am a guy who loves to make people laugh, I'm very witty when it comes to my sense of humor. I love to cook! Growing up my family taught me well on how to cook and I continued to learn on my own as I grew up. All of my friends and family love it when I cook. I do like going out to a bar and dancing but I prefer gatherings with friends and family or a cozy night at home with that special woman in my life. Honestly sitting on a porch on a hot summers day having a beer with people who are close and trading stories or just telling jokes is a great time spent for me. I enjoy fishing and camping, although its been a long time since I've been able to do either. I am a avid movie buff, not a couch potato, and still searching for the one who will cuddle up with me on the couch to enjoy a movie or two together. I will say that while I enjoy most sports the only one I will watch faithfully is Football! I wont disclose my team, Ill let you learn that one in time. Aside from the NFL and college football I really like to go watch High School Football as well, lots of excitement and fun! As for the woman I am looking for... I'm looking for an honest, caring, sincere, funny and quick witted woman who will communicate what is on her mind to me, good or bad. I want to be that best friend for her, as well as a partner. She will have to be someone who will appreciate what is done for her and know that this guy has one of the biggest hearts in the world. Another quality I am looking for is a lady who wants to do things by my side, not in front or behind me. I am looking for that partner to enjoy life with together, not trying to catch up or waiting for them to catch up. Thank you for reading my novel lol. If you think you may be that diamond in the rough send me a message and let's find out!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 1 dog, he is a Jack Russell Terrier and my absolute best friend in the world. I have gone through a lot in the past few years and he was there cheering me up every step of the way.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places would be Europe since I lived in Germany for so long. Anywhere outdoors is really nice as well, so long as Im with that special person, anywhere can be my favorite place.


New Mexico State University, Las Cruces, NM

Favorite things

My favorite TV shows generally range from SOA to The Walking Dead. The music I listen to is mainly rock with a little country thrown into the mix. I pretty much like anything, accept for rap.

For fun

I am a pretty easy going kind of guy who goes with the flow in life. There is not much I do not like to do. I am an avid shooter and love to go to the range. Pretty much if its outdoors or anything with water Im game.

Last read

The latest book I read was World War Z. I have also just finished reading The Art of War, for the tenth time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Security Operations manager, Concealed carry instructor, Tactical Handgun- carbine and home defense instructor. Too many licenses to list
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My lineage is 3/4 Irish and 1/4 Spanish...great combo huh? lol
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Attended NMSU for a year and a half while taking 18 credit hours per semester and both summer sessions. I was raising a family at the same time and received no support so I joined the military and ended up there for 8 great years.