Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Fort Worth, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-47

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Kountry girl looking for a respectful loving man who is not scared to get his hands dirty and who is not afraid to hold my hand in public.

In her own words

I'm looking for a quirky guy that makes me laugh and enjoys doing the same things I like to do. Although, I love to experience new things and am willing to try anything once. I'm an outdooresy Kountry girl. My favorite things to do is fish, target practice, occasionally hunt and go out to have a beer and shootpool. Further, I enjoy a motorcycle rides out to the country or just a truck ride down a dirt road with the windows down. I don't mind getting my hands dirty, but I clean up nice and enjoy a night out for dinner. Kids are great, however, I can no longer have children. So, I am definitely into little kids because I miss the Mommy times, being my only son is 11 years old. Even though I am looking for a man who knows how to treat a lady with respect and I will treat him with the same respect. I hope to think chivalry is not dead. I man that knows how to open a door and pull out a chair is the type of man I am looking for. I'm from a very small East Texas town; if you blink you'll miss it, small. So, I have all the southern values rooted deep inside me. I am learning to adjust to this fast past city life. I'm very easy going and take life as it comes good or bad. I am honest, trust worthy, loyal, and sweet. I'd give the shirt off my back for those I love. I am looking for a longterm relationship. So, those that think they can have me for a one night stand...... forget. It is not going to happen. So, don't waste your time or mine. That is just rude and disrespectful.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

My son has a Rat Terrier. I'd rather have a big dog like a German Shepard. I'd like a to learn about horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well, we are in Texas so anywhere outside is a out spot.


Tarrant County College District, Fort Worth, TX

Favorite things

I like to fish, hunt, target practice, and shoot pool. I love counry music. Especially the old stuff, like Loretta Lynn and Johnny Cash. However, I listen to new country the most, because I can't find a station out here that plays old country.

For fun

Sounds repetative, but I like to fish, shoot pool, catch a movie, go out to dinner with family and friends. Smile, laugh, and have a good time.

Last read

I don't really like to read much. Do celebrity gossip magazines count?? If so, I am very much the intellectual! LOL! I am obsessed with the Royal Family, The Kardashian's (for no apparent reason) and Tom Cruise's insanity, and the next train wreck!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Crime Scene Investigation
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
1/4 swedish or anything Nordic. True red head under the blonde.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree