Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 22-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
The most important things in life.... aren't things.

In his own words

My name is Dakota and I am currently a Biology major attending the College of Southern Nevada; looking to improve my life and help others along the way. I have a strong sense of humor but am also serious when the time is appropriate. On the average day you will find me busy with school work and spending time with my son; who is my world. When I'm not busy we usually hang out at parks or take the dogs for a walk, but if we do decide to hang around the house we play video games together or experiment making weird foods in the kitchen. My time alone is usually spent at school or out hanging with some friends doing whatever it is we can find to do. Lately the new thing has been trying to learn to play tennis; which is going great even though i don't think I'm very good at it. I love to travel, but regrettably haven't been able to do much of it lately and can't wait till i can get back on the road and visit new places. Last trip I went on was to San Diego; loved it but that was almost a year ago and am getting the itch to plan another trip here soon. Even though i was pretty much born and raised here in Vegas I'm not a huge fan of the strip. I will head down there to see a concert or something fun like that, but you usually wont find me down there just hanging out. I prefer smaller local friendly places rather than going down and get stuck in the middle of a tourist trap. I am a huge pet enthusiast, having grown up in a family that always had an abundance of pets, i find them to be a very essential part of a family. From a small fish to the biggest of dogs i feel to make a house a home they need to be part of your family. Coming to this site was something that i never thought i would do, but I am willing to try anything once and am hoping that it will work out. I am looking for a women with a great soul and personality. Someone that I could call my best friend, partner in crime, the dynamic duo. Feel free to message me with any questions, and tell me something about yourself.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets, Fish

Grown up around dogs and have always loved them and think they are a very essential part of my life. I currently do not own my own four legged friend but have plans on getting one soon.

Favorite things

Family Guy, American Dad, Nightmare Before Christmas, Lord of the Rings, Pretty much any criminal investigation show, Dexter is a must watch, How i met your mother, Big bang theory, Camping, going to the family cabin, ATV's, Snowmobiles, Fishing

For fun

Any chance i get im out hanging with friends or with my family. Definitely love going and seeing movies or hitting up the bowling lanes, but if i am sitting at home im usually writing something new or spending some time play some games.

Last read

College Textbooks :P



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference