Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 20 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Match maker...match maker...make me a match....

In his own words

Match maker...match maker...make me a match. Living the dream here in south Florida. A Miami native who is proud to call it home. Sucker for sunshine and blue waters. Passionate about music. Professional guitarist and instructor to future rock stars. Love to dance the night away. Movies are a great escape. Cooking is fun, eating is more fun. Tennis keeps my competitive nature and body strong. Always up for a travel adventure to enrich my cultural experience. I would take a bullet for a loved one. Live for the weekends... and weekdays. Always pursuing to better myself through introspection and analysis of the world around me. Give me good company, good eats, funky beats, and an ice cold IPA, and I'm a happy man. In a nutshell...confident, strong, gentle, kind, fun, spiritual, artistic, athletic. Looking for a sweet, down to earth, mature, fun, adventurous, active, well mannered, intelligent, witty, free spirited, easy going...aka...awesome women to fall in love with. Someone that will compliment me, challenge me, and help me reach my greatest potential. I believe the world reflects what we project on to it. So match...I'm feeling positive about you!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Barcelona...I miss you. Mountains of Colorado, Beaches of Cali, Food of the South, History of Europe, Mystique of Israel. Mexico, Canada, Costa Rica Most recent adventure...Road trip to Austin, TX


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

These are a few of my fa-vor-ite thiiiiings!! Family, Friends, Music, Dance, Food, Beach, Travel

For fun

Getting lost playing guitar, Dance until the sun comes up, Concerts, Music and Art Fests, Bar hopping, Beach bumming, BBQs, Wake and Skim Boarding, Writing music, Kayaking, Dining, Cooking over wine and candleliglht, Drive In Movies

Last read

The Language of God: A Scientist Presents Evidence for Belief Extremely mind blowing and very introspective Sirens of Titan by Kurt Vonnegut and Hot Flat and Crowded by Thomas Friedman World Order by Henry Kissinger



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Im a professional musician in a few bands and run my own music instruction company. I play and teach the guitar, piano, drums, bass, and ukulele. Currently working on various music projects as an audio engineer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Im a mix of Asian and eastern European descent. My mother is Taiwanese and my father is Jewish. The diverse cultures of my parents have really opened my mind and understanding for all different ways of life. I've learned to be non-judgemental
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised a reform Jew, so I guess I'm more on the secular side. I appreciate the rich culture of Judaism but I'm more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BA in Philosophy from Florida State University with a minor in Anthropology. Degree from SAE Institute of Audio Engineering in Amsterdam, Netherlands