Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 18-23 in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
I'll tell you later
Fresh off the jet after 6 months in Europe....

In his own words

Fresh off the jet after 6 months in Europe. Who needs a permanent address. I live & work any place I choose. Self made tech entrepreneur. Rock musician. Dominant. Looking for a sweet submissive to make beautiful music together. Fixing to get started on a family in the next few years. Please DO NOT holler at me if you need more than 1 hand to count your tattoos, study feminist thought, smoke, or immature (I will administer spankings). But hey if you can cook...and I mean really're IN. They call me a natural at salsa. I think it’s the cougars making me look more graceful than I am. My mom says I'm quite handsome, and since she'll be chaperoning all our dates, rest assured I will smell good and dress to impress. I am a gentleman. I open doors, prefer to lead, and my woman follow. I WILL walk on the outside of the curb so traffic kills me instead of you. I study massage techniques, because I love to give massages. I'm dominant, but not domineering. There's other things I'm good at, but this is a family website... I also have many flaws. In the sage words of Don Draper, "It's rude to talk about yourself".

His interests

Video games

Sports & exercise





I like Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Edinburgh Castle Scotland Old town Prague, Tallin, Wroclaw Prince Charles Cinema, Leicester Square, London Arbat st. Moscow Polk st. food San Fran Chipotle guacamole...anywhere.

Favorite things

Anything with soul, whether it's Motown or blue-eyed. I read Pitchfork like a music snob, and explore every corner of Spotify. And as far as food goes, Mexican and sushi.

For fun

I took Salsa classes for a while and like to keep my skills sharp. Music is a huge passion of mine. Whether I'm making my own or checking out a show, I love being exposed to new sounds as much as possible.

Last read

I’ve always got a half-read best seller or two on my phone



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, Curvy
Eyes: Green Blue, Green
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm an entrepreneur with my own companies
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
See if you can guess. I'm mixed with 5 things
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference