Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Korsemm

37 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-46 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Feel it, seize it!

In her own words

My passion for life keeps me smiling all day. I'm grateful for all things great and small and chirping birds waking me up every morning. I love animals, dislike spiders "damn those creatures". I love being outdoors, walking by the beach bike trail, hiking the ranyon canyon,playboy jazz fest...South pacific musical..and live jazz bands! For sports, I watch football New England Patriots, Red Sox baseball, Celtics and Boston Bruins. I am soft spoken (disclaimer; I'm loud watching my sports, * curse like a sailor), don't like anyone raising their voice, integrity, ambitious and humbleness is important. Be genuine and your light shall shine. I'm non-confrontational and secure as my creator intended. I'm on this journey, I pray all the time, when I see a homeless person, I'm grateful for shelter, food and mental health. I enjoy cooking, discovering different cuisines from all countries, Love Sushi, Thai, Mexican, Korean, Truck food e.g. Kogi. They give me an opportunity of exploring my taste buds and doing a happy dance. I call it United Nation on wheels. Travelling, hiking, swimming,being active in general, keeps my vitals regulated. The best love is the kind that weakens the soul, that wants us reaching out for more, that plants fire into our hearts, that brings peace to our mind. Love is the key. Im looking for a man who is done with the club scene or out most nights. Ready to look at the same girl and longs to spend time with that one girl. I am secure and dislike drama. Im okay with you hanging out with your friends. I cant stand arrogance nor ignorance. Be an ambitious, motivated outgoing guy. Love your career, be able to converse about current affairs. Know what's going on around the world. Be diverse and acknowledge we live in a melting pot. Can't stand guys who live in a bubble. Dress well for the right occasion and be groomed. Love to laugh as im constantly laughing. Be a joy to be around.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Don't display my sign

Last read

Who moved my cheese?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral