Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just like a pill, I will make you feel better:)

In her own words

Thanks for stopping by and checking my profile. I am originally from a small city in Southeastern Europe, which is called the city of serenades. I spent my childhood and my teenage years there before moving to the US 13 years ago. Online dating is not popular in my country, so in order for a guy to win a girl’s heart he has to gather his friends and sing her serenades. Please continue reading, I don’t expect you to sing me a serenade ☺ I graduated from pharmacy school in Boston, and I’m currently working as a pharmacist in one of the main hospitals in the city. Now that you know a bit of where I am from I will tell about my eclectic interests. I live a very active lifestyle. I love to explore the city by running during the sunny days. I especially enjoy running along Charles River. My interests are always expanding and I am currently learning water sports such as kayaking and I plan to start taking sailing classes soon. I also love to travel. I enjoy exploring the natural beauty and learning about the art of the places I visit. I also enjoy listening to live music or watching performances. Most importantly I care a lot about my family and friends who have always been supportive of me and I would do anything to help them in times of need. Here is what I am look for: I am looking for someone who is genuinely kind and caring, has an optimistic view of life, energetic, who loves to live life to the fullest, is intelligent and funny. I like someone who is adventurous and excited to try new things. And last but not least I am looking for a mature gentleman who knows how to treat a lady. If you can relate, contact me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Spain, Italy, Portugal, Iceland, Hawaii


Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Drexter, House, So you think you can dance

For fun

Movies, Exploring new places, Restaurants, Art museums, Beach, Salsa dancing, Reading, Listening to Live music, Kayaking, Running, Hiking.

Last read

Chronicle in Stone by Ismail Kadare



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Clinical researcher pharmacist
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Eastern Orthodox
Languages: English, Italian, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS Biology Worcester MA Doctor of Pharmacy degree, Northeastern University Boston MA