Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Waldorf, MD, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles of Saint Charles, MD

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Chivalry isn't dead, just over looked.

In his own words

I'm not very good at filling these things out but here we go! I'm very easy to talk to, born n raised in Michigan, played hockey for 18yrs, love tattoos, anything outdoors and music. If you can make me laugh, carry an intellectual conversation, and can have fun even doing routine things then your a winner in my book and we should talk! I'm tired of games and all the BS drama that follows, I've had my share of bumpy relationships and I think its time I'm content with someone. I deserve it. Whether its going out on a date or staying in for a movie night, I'm usually happy either way; I'm fairly easy to please but I'd still consider myself a challenge lol. There is a lot I'm leaving out but for good reason! 1) I hate long profiles, I'd rather ask and find out on my own than read a life story crammed in 4000 characters. 2) If you want to know anything then you can ask me, I'm brutally honest and hide nothing.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Silver Labrador named Hank

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The majority of my favorite "hot spots" are in Italy or Michigan, but you throw me an ice rink or something outdoors and that can be my new hot spot i suppose lol..

Favorite things

Loud music or any type of music really, custom cars/bikes, guns/shooting range (Michigan boy.. dont judge me), building things..anything to keep my mind and hands busy, Tattoos, secretly studying nerdy things like space or other cultures; i get bored

For fun

I'm content with going to a hole in the wall bar or even a club, doesn't really matter to me. Or just staying in, cooking some food and being lazy for the day. I've learned to just go with the flow, but don't get it twisted I can make plans too.

Last read

All sorts of things, I am a spontaneous reader.. whatever I take an interest in at the moment I'll read more into it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
About to finish Criminal Justice (job related) then moving on to Mechanical Engineering.