Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-46 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Good heart, romantic, loves life!

In his own words

Good hearted, looking for the woman of my heart, not my dreams cause they tend to become nightmare. I don't look like my age, I guess that because I don't feel my age. I have a big heart with a lot of love. This days people confuse love with lust, the body changes, but a heart with a lot of love always stays strong. I'm pretty busy, I have a full time job and also do web design on the side and I'm working very hard to get my own business going. So at the moment I'm very busy and can not give my full attention to a lady, but will always try to make time. Yes, I am a Christian, but I'm not out to to "convert" anyone. My job is just to share the love of God and the rest is up to you and God. I don't like to be judgmental and hate when other people are, I don't mind dating anyone with different beliefs as long they have a good heart, kind, great character and honest, like I am. I was married to the woman of my heart, but she past away 7 years ago of cancer. I got briefly married again, but we both knew it was to soon so we divorced. I like to make people laugh, I'm pretty even tempered and very rare do I get mad or upset. It takes a lot to get me worry about anything or stress out. After I lost my wife, I can pretty much handle anything and I look at life as to not worry or stress over the minor things. I'm very romantic and passionate, I been told I have a sexy voice and soft lips. I have two children, both grown married and have children of their own and I don't get to see them as often as I wish because of the distance. So, don't worry not looking for anyone to be their mother. They have their mom and she is no longer in the picture when it comes to me and my relationship with my kids. I don't mind anyone with kids and if their father is not around, should it come to getting married, I don't mind being a father. I love kids and I'm very good with them. If the father is still around, I respect their relationship with the kids and their dad and will not butt in, unless I can give good advice. I'm a romantic and love to be affectionate. I love the movies and other things, I don't mind going dancing occasionally, I did club hopping when I was young and it kind of gets old. There is so much to see and enjoy in this world. I love all kinds of music from Christian Rap to Hip hop to reggaton to Frank Sinatra to the Cure and so forth. I have two older sisters and 1 younger and are very close to them. My mom is still around. My dad past away and so did my two older brothers. Well, if you want to know more I guess you need to ask.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Favorite things

All things that I have done and always looking for new things.

For fun

So many things, it's better to talk about it or we may not have anything to talk about!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Yes, I am a Christian, but I'm not out to to "convert" anyone. My job is just to share the love of God and the rest is up to you and God. I don't like to be judgmental and hate when other people are, I don't mind dating anyone with different beliefs.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference