Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

KonzaMan

56 year old man | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking women 50-58 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Professional gentleman is seeking a long term...

In his own words

Professional gentleman is seeking a long term relationship with a special woman which there is mutual respect and admiration. I believe the whole is greater than the sum of the parts. She is happy, active, independent, healthy, educated, sophisticated, adventurous, fun and well-grounded in her outlook on life. These characteristics also describe my persona. Friendship, companionship and fun are first steps to a serious long term relationship. Looking for special woman to explore new places, things, ideas, and adventures. Also nice to hang out at home, cook a great dinner and watch a movie. Always believed the best is yet to come and know the past has been pretty damn good. I am open, positive, a little sarcastic, laid back and in great shape as a cardio junkie. I have little stress, drama or baggage except my Dopp kit in life. Not much bothers me except bad customer service and crappy technology. If given limes, make margaritas as Jimmy Buffett would say. I have a good sense of humor, but no comedian. Will be very serious and well behaved when required.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

I once had a cat named Atlas, a blue-point Himalayan.

Favorite hot spots

Old Town, Del Ray, Georgetown, Black Duck in Westport, Duke’s in Waikiki, a real BBQ joint, manchair, sporting and entertainment events, any beach and where you want to go. Traveled to many hot spots, but many left on the bucket list.

College

Kansas State University, Manhattan, KS

Favorite things

The special woman in my life, Jimmy Buffett concert, Manville, beer, red wine, golf, outdoor activities, bargain at an antique store or estate sale, playing pool, exploring new things, people watching in a high traffic area.

For fun

Family, friends, cooking, dining, travel, sporting events, live entertainment, other arts and being outdoors.

Last read

The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People. Business, political, technical and health news junkie. WSJ is a favorite daily read. Enjoy a classic, history, business strategy and best seller, but hard to dedicate time for volume.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Other profession
Successful career in IT continues with focus on strategy and enterprise architecture for a major financial institution. Enjoy the technology, but a Luddite at heart.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
German and French heritage from small-town western Kansas. Morphed into the urban, big-city, corporate, professional. Only exotic-skin cowboy boots, a toy tractor and many great memories from youth are left.
Faith: Other No preference
Raised Catholic. Too many beatings from the nuns. Never liked going to confession and seems like I was there often.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS, MBA and PhD in Hard Knocks. Exploring and learning every day.