Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-36 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for a woman I can't resist

In his own words

Generous, creative, adventurous, active, romantic sweet and full o love. I go after my dreams, live a full life at a relaxed pace and I take the people and things in my life that really matter seriously, but I don't take myself too seriously. Life has been good to me, I've been blessed with a world full of experiences. The rest can only be done with someone who inspires me just by being herself. I'm a big nerd at heart looking for a playmate, a partner in adventure who isn't afraid of a little romance. Nothing turns me on more than selfless nurturing and the penetration of straight truth. Gimme. I like traveling far away, experiencing what I didn't know existed. Authentic vulnerable conversation. Making a difference for people. Live music, tango, dancing, taking classes, exercising, romantic dinners, and still love the nights I get to spend relaxing at home or at the movies. I'm a successful investor, I have a business that lets me travel around the world and I am a professional writer. What you do is far less important than how you be. I like to be around passionate, curious, affectionate, sweet, playful, healthy, goofy, active, genuine people with an open heart and mind,.... brainy, sensual, stylish, creative or love to dance or sing is a plus . Drama free. People who appreciate life, have a curiosity to explore and grow, let go and be connected and intimate.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Temescal or Runyan Canyon, Abbot Kinney. I visit Cape Cod every summer and the tropics every winter. Don't get to Mammoth as much as I used to. Traveled or lived all over Europe, S.America, SE Asia, Australia, Africa


Brandeis University, Waltham, MA

Favorite things

Sushi, ice cream, seafood, bbq, veggies. Breaking Bad. Wes Anderson. Jeunet. Kubrick.

For fun

Hiking, Beaches, Dancing Tango, Movies, Concerts, Galleries, Shopping, Skiing, Reading, Exercising, Yoga, Swimming, Dinner Parties, Taking Classes for Personal Growth, Watching sports, Massages

Last read

Anais Nin, Mamet, absurdist sci-fi, Art of Racing in the Rain



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a successful investor, I have a business that lets me travel a lot and I am a professional writer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BA in politics and philosophy