Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


21 year old man | Casselberry, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-23 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything happens for a reason.

In his own words

Hi. My name is Kolton. A little bit about me, I'm exactly the guy you're looking for. I am different than any other guy out there and I can assure you this is true. If you're tired of the typical guy or believe that we are all the same, allow me the chance to change your mind, I promise i will. I am young but i can tell you that i certainly don't act it. I grew up around older friends and because of that I grew up ahead of my peers. I act at least 2 years older than I am but don't worry, I will always know how to act like a little kid and have fun. I can be very shy at times but I have been getting a lot better about being more outgoing, still, I don't care too much to go out to clubs or anything like that so it's hard for me to meet people. Based on the opening, you may have assumed i am a bit conceded. This is actually not the case, I am a realist so I'm very down to earth. I believe in 100% honesty and some people see it as being mean, it is not intended to be mean, just honest and the truth hurts sometimes. I am probably one of the nicest people you will ever meet. I do not believe in getting into a relationship without giving 100% because i feel like anything else is just not enough for it to work. Unfortunately there are not many people who feel the same and because of this, i often tend to get hurt because i give my everything and get half of somebody in return. I am a very well rounded guy. Name a sport, i most likely know how to play it. Name an activity, I most likely know how to do it. I was raised to respect woman and because of that, i am a true gentleman. I open doors for girls, pull their chair out for them at restaurants, etc. Some girls find this unnecessary because they are very independent and there is nothing wrong with that, however, it will not change the fact that i will still do it ;) I am a hopeless romantic and so i wish that my life could be a love story however it has not panned out that way yet. I am in love with the idea of falling in love though. Well I think that's enough about me for now. Let me hear a little about you. :) I'm not subscribed Libro de caras ;) .

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I'm ok with all pets

Political views

Middle of the Road


Seminole Community College, Sanford, FL

Favorite things

I listen to all types of music, most of the time i chose country but you can find just about anything on my itunes. I like to watch movies, all kinds are good but if i'm the one to choose, its usually a comedy.

For fun

Relax with friends and have a good time



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Meat cutter apprentice at Grocery store
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college