Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Kohnrocket

49 year old man | Livingston, TX, USA | Seeking women 44-54 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I was off of this site for awhile, so I am...

In his own words

I was off of this site for awhile, so I am just now getting back into the dating scene. I am originally from Michigan, lived there for 15 years. Then I moved to California for 25 years. Got married and had 4 wonderful children. Then we moved to Colorado for 5 years. Got a divorce and laid off in Colorado so I moved to the DFW area. My ex and kids still live back in Colorado. I was in Dallas for 2 1/2 years and now I have been down here in Livingston for 2 1/2 years. I love the genuine southern hospitality that is here in Texas. I love all the maam and sir that is spoken here. It is truly a sign of maturity and respect. I am a fun loving easy to get along with guy. I have never met a stranger. I get along with just about anybody. I am looking for friends to go out and do things with. I love to go to sporting events and concerts. Really anything that is different than the everyday same old boring routine of life! Would love to meet for happy hour and get to know you better. Whatever happens from there is up to how we get along and we will go from there. If it works out that is great and if not than we both have a new friend. Please e-mail me or wink at me and we can meet sometime if you are interested?

His interests

Cooking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Skiing


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Watching the sunset out over the horizon of the Pacific Ocean in Half Moon Bay, California.

Favorite things

Dancing, watching live sporting events, sitting by the fire on a cold night with my honey and cuddling and holding each other close and talking!

For fun

I like to play Texas Holdem, I want to learn how to dance better. I love to travel and see different things and go to places that I've never been before.

Last read

I dont read many books, mostly newspapers and news on the internet.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college