Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-21 within 60 miles of West Hollywood, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Music is better shared with someone.

In his own words

Girls have a problem with saying they can't find nice honest guys, but thats because they keep putting them in the friend zone. So before you pass me off, at least get to know me a little. You'll be surprised by what you find. I'm a musician and do play professionally, as well as go to a music college.(Not a high school wannabe with dreams of hitting it big) I love sports, music, art, adventure, movies, and hanging out. People describe me as a very energetic, enthusiastic, comedic, and honest. There's a million things that I'm not putting on here so just ask. I'm not looking for a girl that is crazy into the party scene. Just someone simple that supports me in my goals and has goals for herself. A great smile and personality goes a long way. :D And if you do message me I will be nice enough to at least respond back even if I'm not interested in dating. Friendship is always welcome.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I prefer small dogs that don't leave hair.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Musicians Institute, Hollywood, CA

Favorite things

I like all types of music only cause I have too, (exceptions Justin Bieber, Hannah Montana, ect.) My favorites are heavy music like metal or modern stuff. Christian music is great and I HATE SCREAMO. Love to watch comedy movies.

For fun

Music consumes my life and free time. But I enjoy watching movies preferably comedy. Its hard to say what I do for free time cause I'm pretty spontaneous. Plus living in Hollywood there is always some thing to do.

Last read

Music books is about all I read anymore, I only enjoy a few books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I play guitar....we can discuss more on what I do later.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I'm a Christian and play on a Worship team. I'm religious yes but I don't force it on people. Everyone is entitled to their belief.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference
Still going to college.