Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Loganville, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Happy Girls are the Prettiest

In her own words

Honestly, I do not even know how to word this so I guess I will just say what needs to be said lol. Right now, I am not on Match thinking that i will finally find Mr.Right. That would be crazy, I guess,considering that I have 4 amazing children from a marriage that ended 4 years ago and because I am pregnant with my 5th child from a 2 year relationship that ended when he decided he wasn't ready to be a dad. Yes, this is true, not a game lol, and is the reason I'm here looking mainly for friendship, even though I want more. Although very few people have a story like mine, it seems everyone has a story. And I'm looking for someone like me, who just wants to talk, vent, be friends, and who knows, maybe go see a movie with when there just isn't another friend available. This may sound just flat out crazy, heck maybe I am lol. But I'm tired of just sitting here day after day with nobody to talk to and nobody to make me smile. And if you are like me, just looking for a friend, write me. I'm here just waiting and still kinda hoping that maybe there is someone out there who can look past obstacle, be open minded, and see that everything worth having doesn't come easy. There is so much more to me than my situation and past.... And maybe just maybe someone out there will see that.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats

I have one kitty named Sawyer. He is sweet sweet sweet and doesn't bother anybody at al!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I can have fun almost anywhere. That's just the type of person I am! Plus... It's very rarely the place you are at that is fun; it's usually the person or people your with that makes an enjoyable day or night!

Favorite things

I like country music, and some Hip Hop. Not at all into rock or rap. Throw me in some 80's music and I'm in heaven too, lol!

For fun

I am open for almost anything honestly. I like a lot of different things and will try almost anything once, lol!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am a supervisor at a Law Office. I love my job!
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference