Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Warren, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 50 miles of Canfield, OH

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Somebody's gotta wanna hold his hand so God made girls

In her own words

Hello! My name is Pam, I am a language instruction teacher for non-English speaking students. I work from home through an online school. I spend a lot of time going to the gym, taking yoga classes, and finding ways to be as active as possible. I'm trying to be as healthy as I can even when it seems difficult. I have a very strong faith in God and love worship. I enjoy serving my community through outreach and other things to help people right here in my own town. I would love to find someone who enjoys community service and helping others like I do. I also work a second job as a server to keep myself busy. I really enjoy getting to know our guests and spending time making their day a little better. I love running, I'm still working at it, but I love the stress relief and enjoyment I have after. My dog loves it too! I love riding my bike on the local trails with my mom, dad, and brother. Its one family thing we can all enjoy doing together and being healthy. We also love to go camping and sailing in the summers together. I would love to find a guy who enjoys doing those things but mainly enjoys quality time with family. The biggest thing people need to know about me is that I spend my summers as of now, in the Dominican Republic. I work with a missionary family there. I figure there is no better time than now, when I'm single and child-less to travel the world and serve others. Plus, I love latin culture, food, and the language. I speak decent spanish, but am still learning. When I'm here in town, I love going to dinner, a great glass of wine or craft beer. But most of all I just love spending time with the people I love. Its important to me to just love life and everything in it. I hope I can find a guy who just wants to enjoy life's blessings with me and my dog and see the world. I am open to meeting and getting to know anyone, as long as we have something in common.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog Koda is the coolest dog on the block, but thats just my opinion. :-)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to be is anywhere with my friends or family. I spend a lot of time at my grandma's house, my church, and visiting local restaurants, wineries, or pubs with my friends and family. I also travel to the Dominican in the summer.


Youngstown State University, Youngstown, OH

Favorite things

I listen to country and christian music. I've always loved country music and a bonfire. :-) I can't really handle the reality TV phenomenon. I enjoy movies and feel good family shows. I'm a huge romantic comedy fan, but what girl doesn't. :-)

For fun

I like to spend time with my family and friends. I enjoy going to the park for walks and such with my dog. I like to go to sporting events, movies, and out dancing as well.

Last read

Red Letter Revolution, Safe Haven, Total Money Makeover, The Bible, Women's Health, Fitness Magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work at home as an online 8th grade math teacher. I love it. I get to spend more time working one on one with my students. I also am a server on the weekends for some extra fun money and a little socialization.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is extremely important to me. I want to find a partner who shares the same beliefs as I do and enjoys worshiping together.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral