Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Koby7

62 year old man | Grayson, GA, USA | Seeking women 56-64 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
FIrst of all thank you for viewing my profile,...

In his own words

FIrst of all thank you for viewing my profile, it is very much appreciated. I'm just a regular down to earth guy who would be described by friends and family as someone with a great sense of humor who likes to have fun, has a huge heart, no ego or arrogance, is non confrontational and is a loyal friend and loving and terrific father. I've been widowed for 6 years and am ready to begin building a new relationship. I'm looking for someone I can hang out with, share laughs and fun with, travel and explore with, be my friend, partner and lover, as well as someone I can enjoy life with and hopefully the rest of my life with. I'd like to start off slowly, have fun together, enjoy each others company, become best friends and hopefully develop a long term relationship. I won't play games and will offer an honest, truthful realtionship and will hope for the same in return. I don't and won't "date around". I'm looking for one lady to build a long lasting relationship with..... I'd like the person I'm looking for to be good hearted, honest, loyal, down to earth, likes to laugh and have fun, enjoys the outdoors and can be my best friend, with no game playing by either side. Being extremely financially secure and fiscally responsible (debt free) along with good planning and careful (luck) investing over the years, has allowed me the good fortune to be able to take early retirement when my company offered. After 2.5 months of being officially retired, I decided to take on a totally new job path that allows me the time off, freedom and flexibility I want without the stress and tension of the job I left behind. Much simpler and less complicated while being much more personally rewarding is my life now, while still providing all the "bling" that I need and want. All I am looking for is the right person to share this life with.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

I have 2 rescued golden retrievers. I am a dedicated "father" to my dogs and consider them members of the family.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Florida, in particular Cape San Blas where I vacation regularly. I also enjoy Lake Lanier, Savannah (especially Tybee Island),South Florida (Hollywood Beach), Hawaii, the mtns. I enjoy following and watching sports especially football & baseb

College

Manhattan College, Riverdale, NY

Favorite things

Sensual kissing. I enjoy dining out and trying and finding new restaurants (especially good "hole in the wall" restaurants).I enjoy all food but my passion is Italian food.I like science fiction movies, action/adventure and even a good romance movie

For fun

I like to do home projects and take long walks at the park with my two Golden Retrievers, Tucker and Jake. I also enjoy long weekends to the shore, lake or mountains. Boating and being near water has always been a favorite.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Grey Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have been in various levels of corporate/operational managent over the last 37 years.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I've lived in Grayson, Ga. for the last 28.5 years. Prior to that I lived in South Florida (Hollywood, Fla) for 9 years and 22 years in NY where I was born and raised.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral