Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Koberoxy

32 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-46 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is what happens while you're busy making other plans

In her own words

My family and closest friends would probably describe me as " independent, dependable, hard-working, and ambitious ". If you know anything about zodiac signs, I definitely fit the Libra description to the tee: balanced, easy-going, sociable. I'm a planner, but can be spontaneous. I'm outgoing, but know when it's time to stay in and have a good apartment cleaning therapy session. Since I moved from the suburbs to LA (I just moved to SD) , I found a new love for music- all kinds; A great night for me would be a live show or just hanging out music streaming while cooking dinner. I’m no Jane Fonda, but I enjoy running, hiking, pilates, and bikram yoga. I’m a foodie -- I’ll taste anything once, maybe twice. So what the heck am I doing here? People are interesting and I’ve learned that with every person you meet, they have some inspiring story whether we converse for 15 minutes or become lifelong friends. With that said, thanks for taking time to read my little blurb and good luck in your search in whatever or whomever it may be :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs: Roxy- pom/chihuahua mix and Kobe- a "party mix" (i.e. I have no idea what breed. His parents probably had a "party").

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

NYC, LV, DTLA, LACMA, Runyon Canyon, The Strand, El Rey. Still figuring out a "hot spot" in SD..

For fun

Music festivals, wine tasting, museums, anything that involves music, food, and art. Currently streaming on my Spotify:Jhene Aiko, theWeeknd,Banks. Props if you're a 90's R&B fan and know that the Roger Rabbit is not just a movie.

Last read

The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People, Book of Chakras, NP/med journals..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral