Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
A Southern Belle that is new to the DC area.

In her own words

I am a simple woman that simply wants someone that is genuinely happy within himself, and can make me just as happy as he is. I want someone that likes to talk and is upfront about everything. I am a spirited person that loves enjoying life as much as I can. I enjoy new adventures and would love to meet someone that is open to new adventures as well. I can hang out and get crazy with the best of people and have a blast. Going out to dinner and to the movie theaters are ok, but I can do that by myself. I want to experience new things and find other exciting activities to get into. I don't ask for much, just introduce me to something different. I am originally from West Palm Beach, Florida so I definitely know my way around the kitchen. Most of us southern girls do. I am an upfront, straight to the point kind of woman so if you can't deal with a woman with a strong mind and a sarcastic attitude then I may not be your match. I don't want you to get me wrong. I am a sincere, caring, and loving woman who isn't shy about spoiling my significant other. As far as my favorite shows, you can call me nerdy, but I love The Big Bang Theory. Sheldon is awesome. I tend to watch a lot of documentaries, medical shows, anything else that deals with real life experiences. I could go on and on about who I am and what I like, but I find it easier to get to know a someone in person, but feel free to send a message any time. Have a great day!

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I use to have a dog named Noah. He was my only child. I do not have any pets right now, but I do like fish, horses, cats, dogs of course, hamsters, and koala bears obviously.

Favorite hot spots

When I am back home in Florida, City Place at BB Kings is a fantastic place to be. In Dc, I haven't explored much other than the many museums, monuments, and the occasional Play. I do enjoy good live music. Someone introduce me to more!

Favorite things

Movies: The Count of Monte Cristo, Imitation of Life Music: RB, Country, NeoSoul, Blues, Soft Rock, Classical Food: Italian, Caribbean food Shows: Untold Stories of the ER, The Big Bang Theory, Chopped tv shows, everything on DIY Network

For fun

Depending on the season, I am all about football. Say what you want about my Patriots, but I love them. I like the Eagles as well. I enjoy reading a great book. Reading relaxes me and takes me away from the day to day demands of this crazy world.

Last read

I recently read Power of a Praying Woman, Thinking in Numbers, Dragon Tattoo, Shades of Gray, sometimes I read romantic novels and I definitely read the best book ever written, yes the Word, hello I love God!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am in the personal care area of healthcare. Although, I love helping and taking care of people, my dream job is the work for the FBI. I have an Associates in Criminal Justice and will have a Bachelors in December so I better get a career in Gov't.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
My father was born in Jamaica, my mother in South Carolina. Somewhere in between there somehow they met in Florida. My maternal grandmother is American Indian, and my grandfather was Creek Indian. This sums me up. Check out the cheeks and eyes!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe faithfully in the Trinity: God the Father, Jesus the Son, and the Holy Spirit. I will not judge anyone for what they believe so definitely do not try to change my beliefs!
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, German, Italian, Russian, Spanish, Tagalog
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently pursuing a Bachelors Degree in Criminal Justice and I plan on going further with my education afterwards.