Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 22-28 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
You only live once so you might as well enjoy it. Just looking for a good time with some good company

In her own words

I am an easy going girl. Moved down to Atlanta about a year and a half ago. Just looking to meet someone who is interested in some of the same things as me. Like to spend time outside, enjoy grabbing a drink or a bite to eat. Looking to try new things. I love to laugh and I have a good sense of humor. I am not afraid to laugh at myself. I went to school for pastry and I love the field that I am in. I enjo cooking at home and I do cakes out of my apartment some times for family and friends. Just looking for someone who wants to meet someone new. Someone who is easy going and wants to try new things and is up for anything.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a black lab Shepard mix who is just over a year old

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have lived in new York, Providence RI, Key West FL and here in Atlanta. I like change and I like trying new things. I have been to Europe and the Bahamas. I am a huge beach fan


Johnson & Wales University, Providence, RI

Favorite things

I listen to a variety of music the only things I am really not into is hard core head banging music. I don't really watch anything religusly. I love cooking and I would like to say I will try anything but I don't really eat sea food

For fun

When ever I have any free time I like to get outdoors. I love to travel. I like to go out to dinner or catch a movie. I have been to one baseball game here in atl. I am pretty much up for anything

Last read

The last thing I read was Cosmo and a cook book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work in the pastry kitchen of a hotel
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference