Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Windham, OH, USA | Seeking women 37-50 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a guy that is divorced after 16 years of...

In his own words

Just a guy that is divorced after 16 years of marriage that is looking to get life back on the right positive path. I have been divorced for over 3 years and it is time for change... I feel I have strong family values and would like the same in a partner as well. Having children of my own, I feel my new partner should have children as well to fully understand and appreciate the situation. This of course is not mandatory but to those who have children, I think you know what I mean... Looking for that one person to share my life with.... A long term relationship is my main goal. I am pretty outgoing. I love to laugh and have a good time...just like anyone else. I do love to ride motorcycles and have been doing just that since I was 6 years old. No, I am not the cliche' 'Biker' but I do have up-scale friends that ride as well. I consider myself a bit old fashion as I believe in opening doors, pulling out chairs, taking your coat, having the woman take my arm while we are out... Holding hands when we are out is always a positive to me. Looking for a very sensual/loving person. A person that is Touchy-Feely is a good thing. I am an affectionate person and you should be OK with a little bit of PDA. I enjoy anything from going out to eat, stopping in at a Pub for a drink or two, maybe some dancing if the mood hits me. I also like just hanging out with friends or spending quiet evenings at home watching a movie on the couch. I don't smoke, and only drink out, never at home. Don't care if you did, just something I have never done. Social only type of guy, can easily live without it. I am 174 Lbs. 5' 10" tall, No fat guy I'm not looking for a heavy or over weight woman either. Sorry if that sounds shallow. Again, no games here. Just telling you how I am up front. Looking for a long term relationship with no BS and no games. I have my own home and my children live here with me every other day. My son is 16 and my daughter is 13. Very respectful children, not rude or out of control. My children basically do their own thing at this point of their lives so I am not bound to being home with them when 24/7. So yes, I have free time. Plenty of it. I am looking for someone who is real. Not someone to just kill time with. I can do that with my dog. You must know how to and understand communication. If you don't have communication and trust, no relationship can last... (BTW, texting is not a 'main' source of communication - Just sayin') Not looking for someone that 'has' their own this or that. What you have is not important to me. I only ask that you walk in with an open mind and open heart and maybe we can work out a new life plan together. "Winks" are cute and all, but I personally do not care for them. I do not send them. If I am interested in someone, I send an email and hope you will as well. If you have an interest, do me a favor and just send an email with anything more than 'Hi'.... Seriously! Also, if you don't have a picture, do us both a favor and don't bother to wink or email me unless you have one to share!! This is 'dating'... it's nice to see who I am chatting with or has an interest. Fair is fair. If you got this far, how about reading the last two lines ABOVE again! Or...Maybe I should just move those two lines to the top! :o)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

I have 1 dog, Manny. My last cat past away Sept. Had 2 dogs, 4 cats. All lived inside and lived wonderful lives. All rescues. I have had pretty much all types in my life at one time. Love horses. Would like to ride again someday. Love all animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Don't really have any 'Favorite' local places. Pickle Bill's is always good for Prime Rib and Seafood!! I do like fine dinning at non-chain restaurants. I like to watch local live bands. Dave's Planet Live, Custard Pie, Spazmatics,Three Miles Out.

Favorite things

A nice thick Filet Mignon steak! Lobster! Chocolate! I don't watch a whole lot of TV but Discovery, History and AE are probably my main channels. Dexter, House of lies on Showtime are good too. Most anything outdoors is a good time for me as well.

For fun

In the summer, ride one of my Harley's, go boating or camping via RV. West Branch park is 15 minutes away so Boating is often weather permitting. Riding 4 wheelers and Snowmobiling!! With the right person, there are endless possibilities!

Last read

I don't read much unless it has something to do with what I am working on.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own my business which I run from home. I have been self employed for 13 years now. I work about 3 hours per day, 5 days a week so I have plenty of time for you and FUN! I am not a workaholic nor am I a dreamer... I made my dream reality.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference