Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Glendale, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Green eyes.

In his own words

I'm that unexpectedly funny person. I gather this, judging from the looks on the faces when people laugh at something I've said. They're surprised. The unexpectedly funny person. Sometimes I catch a glimpse of dance, sculpture, or a certain kind of painting, and I find myself breathless. And I move on to really low brow entertainment, the kind I like, like Shaun of the Dead, and Anchorman. Which is why I work in entertainment. But I'm also drawn into a film like The Tree of Life. I'm an editor, which makes me a patient person, and a storyteller. Ask me about work and dreams, and you'll get definite plans and a history of hard work and fun. I like to appreciate the complexity of the world. I'm passionate about finding the common ground we all share. That, perhaps, makes me a mediator. No my income is not listed. Shame on you for looking. ;) Sitting on the porch with friends talking ridiculously late into the night, eating out, striking up conversations with strangers, taking big steps in life that make me uncomfortable, and the feel of a hand in mine, are all parts of the good life. I'm into the classy girl who lassos the moon in her sky. She values peace, likes to try that untried thing on the menu. She likes being chased down the hall for a kiss, she loves a good hug, a back rub, and a meal from scratch. She is independent, yet wants someone dependable. She is someone who goes out of her way to do thoughtful things for strangers. And if you don't fit that description? Surprise me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

At one time, my family had two dogs, two cats, and a parakeet, and each of them had a voice me and my siblings gave to them. Hooray for anthropomorphized animals!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hugo's, Roscoe's (!), Jone's Coffee, Peet's Coffee, friends' kitchens - places with apostrophes.

Favorite things

Modern Family - laugh every time. Friday Night Lights! Clear eyes, full heart. Anchorman. The Tree of Life.

For fun

I love nothing more than to sit over a good meal and talk. Outdoors, art, artists, film and giving = the good life.

Last read

The Old Man and the Sea (Ernest Hemingway), and The Gunslinger (Stephen King).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am fascinated by other cultures. Travel has taken me to the UK, Romania, Africa, Nepal, and a quick pizza hunt in Milan.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
God is beautiful.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: High school High school