Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Estero, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-54 within 200 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A new dawn comes every day.

In his own words

Best of wishes to all! Like most people here I have a variety of interests and do like trying most things that I haven't done yet. I also have quite a list of activities I enjoy. It's probably a shorter list of events/items that I don't like. No opera and no tofu unless the 10 year old that I saw on youtube is singing and then I'm all in. Other than that it more or less depends on time of year and company. Either high energy, casual, or a bum day. What I'm really looking for in a person is someone who I can laugh with and feel like we don't have to try very hard to make life enjoyable. Hard work is a good thing. Having to work too hard to be happy isn't. We are all on our best behavior here I'm sure but it really is difficult to evaluate someone without any interaction at all. If you would like to be treated like an equal, a friend, a dance partner, a partner in crime, and surprised occasionally then maybe we should see if we really do have interests that match. I have to admit that you can find me posting on the Redskins board venting about how bad we are I spend quite a bit of time with my daughter. Quite a run on paragraph isn't this? I would say that there are two things that would be nice. Never get to old to enjoy amusement parks (roller coasters not mandatory) and be comfortable in both a baseball cap and heels. I take care of myself physically and you should too, but we all carry different genetic codes so not everybody looks the same. Wouldn't that be boring!! People watching would lose all of it's meaning and going to the Mall wouldn't be nearly as much fun.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Haven't been around the world so to speak but I have been around a couple of blocks. San Francisco and Tahoe are my favorites out west. Northern Virginia where I grew up is and Atlanta is a great place because so many of my friends are now there.

Favorite things

Listening to rain on tin roof, skiing, getting a adrenalin buzz from rugby or working out, playing board games with a crowd, wine tasting with my soon to be refined pallet, writing a little poetry now and then, discovery and history channel.

For fun

Well, it usually depends on my mood, the location, and the company. But I like to dance, play rugby, watch sunsets, read, watch football, exercise, cook a little, kayak, sail, scheme up something, and share a good laugh. Of course that's not all!

Last read

Not in order the following over the last month. Architectural Digest, Entrepreneur Magazine, Raving Fans, Mens Fitness, Sherlock Holmes and 3 executive summaries.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
White bread. My Dad is Jewish and Mom is Presbyterian. When doing a family tree my heritiage is more American Indian than anything else. But that's a very small percent.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference