Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
There's too many things I haven't done yet Too many sunsets I haven't seen

In her own words

I love to laugh and you should too:) Besides humor, confidence is also key to winning my heart. I value the variety of what life has to offer. I would like to meet someone who shares the same passion for adventure and that isn't afraid to try new things. I'm somewhat of a foodie and embrace with open arms all types of cuisines. I'm no novice in the kitchen and can whip up just about anything from tacos to risotto and of course Gumbo. I have traveled all over Europe and the Caribbean. I like to plan at least one big trip with my friends every year and South America or Asia is next on the list. I'd love to meet someone who also appreciates a good bout of jet lag and/or leg cramps (from driving). It doens't have to be traveling somewhere far off all the time. Just getting out to the local park or hiking is cool with me anyday. What else?...I love music of all kinds sometimes I even surprise myself. Since moving to the south I entered a country music phase. I can always appreciate R&B classic rock, hip-hop, 80's, house, and alternative. I like it all. I am a hopeless romantic. I like weekend getaways and moonlit walks. I love the beach and breathtaking coastlines. All in all I'd like to spend my time with someone who sees the upside of life and is drama free! Ok that's all I'm writing. The next step is up to you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love traveling!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm in sales and I'm usually on the road during the week. While I like my job it's tough on the road and cooking dinner with that special someone on Friday would get me thru.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
I guess my ethnicity would best be described as Creole. Both my parents are mixed. It's a whole lotta stuff.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Finished college in '04. I would consider pursuing my Master's but at this point in my life I enjoy the freedom a pay check provides.