Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | New Orleans, LA, USA | Seeking women 25-51 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'll tell you later
ME I'm shy, I'm goofy, I'm intelligent,...

In his own words

ME I'm shy, I'm goofy, I'm intelligent, confident, extremely good at what I do, honest almost to a fault, get nervous when I'm really excited to be with someone I'm interested in. Looking for someone who can challenge/stimulate me mentally while not taking everything so serious all the time. Not looking for someone who always agrees with me, but similar values would be nice. I'm extremely busy with work, but I want to meet someone who will help me slow down to experience the small day to day things that make life worth living. I set my own schedule (mostly), so I can be extremely flexible, though like everyone, I do have deadlines to meet. I've been through a lot in my life, and it took me a while to 'grow up,' but I'm finally there, doing well, and just looking for someone I can enjoy life with, growing and being together. Quick hit interests: Live/work in the CBD, running, gym, photography and playing with various photo editors, traveling (current fascinations: New Zealand/Australia -Outback, Japan, Italy/Greece), telling stories, cooking and experimenting in the kitchen, volunteering and serving on event committees of my favorite local non-profit (fashion show and golf tournament plus i compete annually in Mr. Legs, what can i say? i'm multi-talented) Good luck to everyone out there, and I hope we can all find at least a piece of what it is we want because to be honest I don't think any of us can really truly say what it is we want until we see and experience it. Life is about embracing and experiencing.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Coffee shops, park, Lafayette Square, Rusty Nail, CBD, Garden District

Favorite things

HUGE LSU, Saints, and Pelicans fan. Also really like to just get out and enjoy nature/weather/etc, TV: Seinfeld, Community, New Girl, How I Met Your Mother, Game of Thrones, Firefly Books: The Hobbit, American Psycho, Catcher in the Rye, Hamlet

For fun

Writing, meditation, running, gym, various athletic activities, photography. In past year have rededicated myself in the gym and toward eating healthy fot my betterment. While not a "muscle head," I am in relatively good shape.

Last read

Tax Research, Wayward Pines Trilogy, Leviathan Wakes, Medical opinions, Game of Thrones series, occasional trash romance novels/stories. Changes quite frequently as I strive to continue learning and looking for influences to evolve my writing style.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Work with a variety of corporate and individual tax issues, ranging form basic tax returns to various state tax credit incentives, tax compliance matters, and business services. Not quite as boring as it sounds, though can be intense
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Catholic upbringing, though through my life experience I have come to form my own view of religion and collection of beliefs. Spiritual basis with an emphasis on trying to do my best to help out my fellow men and women
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
Juris Doctorate, i.e. attorney