Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I was born and raised in Vienna, Austria. Yes,...

In her own words

I was born and raised in Vienna, Austria. Yes, sometimes I even sport a Dirndl and yodel on top of a mountain. Just kidding! I don't yodel! ... but I do wear a Dirndl occasionally. Not the boring traditional one though... Interested now? A little bit? Yes? In the meantime - while you are contemplating what you will write to me (no pressure!) - I will tell you a few true facts about myself. If you don't mind, of course. Why did I move to NY? Very simple ... I fell in love with NYC! In a nutshell: I came to study, was offered a job and came back to stay. So here I am living it up in NY ... I enjoy traveling the world and exploring different cultures. There is always a good excuse to be in a car or on a plane on to the next adventure. Planning and executing trips makes me happy. I am a family-oriented person and have a close relationship with my family back in Austria, especially my brothers, and savor the time we spend together - here or there. My goal in this life is to make this world a better place for the new generation. I'm overall a very active human being and love yoga, Zumba and pole dancing as much as the outdoors. However, I do have to remind myself regularly to relax, recharge and rejuvenate and not always be on the go. I'm a very honest (sometimes to a fault - that must be the Sagittarius in me :-)), open-minded, easy going, loyal, fun, supportive, loving, witty woman. I'm looking for a man who has similar or complementary characteristics and who is up for exploring the depth of a fulfilling, but most importantly fun (!) relationship. Are you up for the challenge?! :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

Favorite hot spots

Astoria, Vienna, Manhattan, etc. there is a special, unique place almost every where in this world which has potential to be my favorite hot spot. :)

Favorite things

cooking, outdoor activities, entertaining, family/friends

For fun

cooking, movies, traveling, road trips, hiking, skiing, walking, riding motorcycle, cycling, Zumba, yoga, hanging with friends at local bars/lounges/restaurants, dancing, beach, etc

Last read

Inferno, 50 Shades (yes, I had to see for myself what the hype was about - don't judge :)) Books are my life. I read anything really. Everything that somehow sparks my interest. Most of my reading I get in on the subway to work and I savor the time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm a christened Catholic. I do believe in a higher power but I don't believe in the institution of church.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference