Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Knm58

48 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-52 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Work to live and live your passion! You only get one life

In her own words

I've been told I'm pretty funny, and I enjoy life. I'm passionate about traveling, volunteering and living a balanced life. I love to laugh and try not to take things too seriously, except the important and serious things of life, lol. I'm steadfast in my values, beliefs and live by the adage, "you treat people like you would want to be treated". I'm dedicated to my relationships and I've been told one of my greatest qualities is my loyalty, and compassion. One of my favorite things is spending time with friends and family; BBQing, sharing stories and playing cards on the patio on a warm day. One of my priorities is making time for my nieces and nephews different life/sports events because they’re fun to hang with, I love them and they’re worth making time for! I'm looking for my compliment who's honest, funny, keeps me on my toes and wants to explore the next step in life. I don’t need to be in a relationship, but I prefer one…I’ve never been one to jump from relationship to the next. I don’t need saving, but it’s nice to know someone has my back and wants to be my rock as I would go to the mat for them. I am pretty capable and self-sufficient… but, I love when a man does the little things for me, it’s charming, and mental foreplay! I enjoy the traditional roles… as long my partner is also capable and willing to share in the division of labor. I know what I want and that's to be with a partner who either has children or who wants children; however that looks. I have an awesome dog, but she’s still a dog! ☺ I have a warm and caring nature with lots of love to give, so children in my life in some way would be the icing on the cake. If you don’t fall within this category, let’s not waste time… life is too short. Financial stability is also important. I’m not interested in someone with lots of debt, but someone who has set themselves up for the future… I like to splurge here and there and enjoy nice things, but live within my limits, donate to great causes… and want stability in my life. ☺ Some things many don't know about me~ I would love to be on Survivor, as well as the Amazing Race; secret goals in life if I didn't have to work! The travel would be spectacular. My perfect teammate would speak another language and doesn't mind eating the gross stuff. They would be patient when I don't want to jump from a plane, nor something up high. They wouldn't mind me leading, and knows when to take the wheel! (Chivalrous men are always appreciated.) I'm good at directions and navigating through back roads looking for the roads less traveled. I'm easy going, and love trying new things, or adventures. Anything along these lines would be a great date, but not required! ;) Cheers, I'm looking forward to chatting with you.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a mini GoldenDoodle named Riley, she's wonderful, sweet and smart. I grew up with cats too, so I like most animals. I recently had 3 chickens "The Dixie Chicks"- loved the fresh eggs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Many local favs, Flora, Haven, Paragon for great views & sunsets. Hiking in the Oakland Hills, Stinson Beach, Muir Woods, HM Bay. Oakland A's Games! Anywhere in Hi- diving in Maui, Europe- Italy/Venice, Berlin, Turkey- Sile.

Favorite things

Movies, live events- sports, music or theatre. I'm passionate about volunteering and making a difference. I love to sit in a cafe people watch. Love being outside, on the bay or home BBQing w/ family & friends. I'm grounded when I'm in the garden.

For fun

I love movies, traveling, day trips down the coast or up to the wineries. I enjoy being outdoors; so hiking, tennis, gardening always fills the tank. I love Farmers Markets too!

Last read

Eat, Pray, Love, then I headed to Italy! The Art of Racing in the Rain



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work in the Real Estate industry and really love my job! I manage a territory where I call on Brokerages teaching realtors, assisting with Marketing, Title and Escrow.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm not a super Catholic, but did put in some time during Catholic school. :) you know what they say about Catholic girls... Lol.
Languages: English English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral