Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 30-52 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
youthful maturity, passionate and productive. I'm at a perfect point in my life to meet the right woman.

In his own words

I'm searching for one woman; friends and lovers for as far as we can see. True and loyal, running through life. Insight into who I am and what I can share with the right woman....mature and career driven, still youthful, playful and energetic; creative, positive and passionate. Well balanced. Still growing. Always fair. A trim, athletic physique. Confident to walk in alone to a NYC night club or a Texas bar, and also to think for myself. I know how to love and willing to work at improving myself and the challenging aspects of a relationship. I'm easy to talk with and very affectionate, open and fair. A woman who has my attention will bring out the romantic in me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love outdoors, beaches, NYC, Montreal, Rio, Hawaii, San Diego, Michigan Sand dunes, the woods in Autumn, and my dark side is seduced by a blackjack table with a view of the sports book at the Hard Rock casino in the Neon Playground, LV, NV

Favorite things

Rollerblading the beach, walking and holding hands on summer evening or snowstorm, dining el fresco at twilight, leading an engaging college nite class, a night out with friends at a rock 'n roll club with sports tv and pool tables

For fun

Rollerblading / rollerhockey, travel, walk the lakefront, life /sport experiences (auto racing, boxing, drumming), experiencing the city

Last read

"Flow" the psychology of the optimal experience



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I recently started my own firm which provides information security consulting and technologies to businesses
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My core life principles are striving for personal growth, interacting with people fairly, and acting in the best intertest of my physical world....and I'm totally in support of good triumphing over evil.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Graduated with honors in computer science from DePaul followed by a masters degree in information systems