Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Fontana, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-45 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
My family and friend's would best describe me...

In his own words

My family and friend's would best describe me as being a narcissistic, self-centered, cheap and only shower once every other week, ok at this point I think it's best to keep family and friends out of it!!! ;^) Just kidding!! First and foremost I am a dedicated father of two well mannered boy's 11 13 not only do they mean the world to me but my world revolves around them, I know how it feels to be abandoned by your own father, so as an adult I made a choice to dedicate my life and fight the good fight for my kids in order for them to thrive in a healthy environment filled with plenty of support and love from my family and I, today I am a proud single father enjoying life with my boy's. They never wonder If I will show up to any of there events they only wonder where I'm seated. We have to keep in prospective, even the greatest parent needs some adult down time away from there kids, my boy's go with there mom 3 weekends out of the month and stay with me the rest of the time. My house is just a house, my boy's make it our home. I also love being at home but on the weekends no better place to live than California for exploring all it's wonderful places, so it's on and I'm out! doing my thing working out, mountain bike riding the hills above Rancho Cucamonga or trails up in Big Bear, Palm Springs(my favorite place quick 40 min. drive from my house in my Audi RS7, ok the Audi is coming soon, for now you have to settle for a full days trip on the back of a burro!! lol), San Diego, Las Vegas for a day trip anyone, warm cozy cabin up in Big Bear. I own a lighting mfg. company in the IE, I enjoy what I do so much I haven't worked a day since I started my business. I am a natural born salesman during the day and an with the right match I am natural at entertaining(some say i should have been a comedian) let the truth be known If I'm only ever a great father than my labor of love, my mission on this earth will have been complete. Matter of the heart "The heart has it's reasons of which reason knows Nothing". I love lively conversation and music! I'm looking for a woman who enjoys the same, who is secure and confidant in her own skin. Someone who enjoys life, drama free, knows what she wants and knows how to get it done. I want someone who knows life is short and wants to honestly enjoy the time we have together. Let's get to know one another as friends, buddy O gal pal! lol I know from feedback, women whom I have had the pleasure of meeting, that most men on this site are looking for a hookup, well I'm looking for a meaningful hookup with one that will last a lifetime, full of quality(so done with quantity)(Any guy can make love to a thousand women but it takes a real man to make love to a woman a thousand different ways!!), class, respect, love for one another and family. To everyone who passes thru, may you find eternal Love, peace, joy, happiness and drink lots of water on your journey thru life!!! A comment about liars, simple but true "I DON'T LIKE THEM", BUT.... I am willing to lie about how we met. lol

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, Palm Springs, hams over Miami, Hiking in Zion, the gym, I like to play racquetball, attend concerts, movies, I love to eat out and play with electronics.


California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I love latin and contemporary jazz, soulful house, disco, R and B music, but am open minded to most types of music. Eating out is a favorite past time of mine I like finding new places to take family, friends and clients. I also like to cook at home

For fun

I like to entertain at home, get togethers with friends, and road trips with my kids.

Last read

I read a lot of articles and books in the field of lighting design and manufacturing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I own a Lighting Manufacturing company, best example of my work, we built all the outdoor lighting at Victoria Gardens Rancho Cucamonga CA.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a proud 3 generation American of a beautiful Mexican ethnicity, we all come from a distant land some over water, some across boarders, united we stand in common good. my point, we are all equal, let's share in peace, love, joy & happiness.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college