Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 500 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
The spaces between your fingers were created so that one another could fill them in.

In his own words

I am consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering. I take my duties seriously and focus carefully and persistently on my assignments with though-minded thinking and exactitude. However, I also have a streak of independence and innovation so I have a good balance between conventionality and originality. I know how to think outside the box and see possibilities where others may not. I am creative and able to carve my own path from conventional approaches in achieving the goals I set for myself. Leisure wise, I am spontaneous. So I like getting in the car at sunrise and drive down to the Keys (or other similar place) to enjoy all the adventures the water has to offer. Diving, yachting, sailing…you name it! My short term leisure goal is to stay at the Jule’s Undersea Lodge in Key Largo. I like being original and this is certainly not your conventional lodge. I have greater sights (e.g., Poseidon Underwater Resort) though but hey…one step at a time… and I will eventually achieve this dream vacation! I also enjoy staying in and playing board games or watching a good movie or game (e.g., baseball or boxing) with family, friends, and other half. So, after a brief description of who I am, I find it relevant to talk about the type of woman I want to share my life with. She is family oriented and wants to have kids. I love children. Also, she is to handle her finances gracefully. In other words, be debt free and know how to spend money wisely! Additionally, she is a good communicator; goal oriented; and knows how to conduct herself properly at anything and everything that life throws at her. Other differences between us can help to enrich the relationship!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Florida Keys for the laidback atmosphere and water fun activities. Spain for my roots. The house where my great grandparents lived before immigrating still stands! Italy & Greece for their rich history.

Favorite things

I like music from the 60's and 70's; especially the Beatles and Formula V (Spanish) among many others. My favorite songs include Yesterday and Money cant buy me love (Beatles) and Cuentame by Formula V.

For fun

Play with my niece and nephew (six and nine years old, respectively), car trips,water activities and fun; playing board games; watching movies and games; or simply learning of advances in my profession. I actually LIKE what I do for a living!

Last read

On Becoming a Person by Carl Rogers. Its tenets (empathy, congruency, and unconditional positive regard) can be used to great a safe relationship (counseling or otherwise) whereby both parties can be who they really are without regrets or fears.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Assisting individuals with disabilities find competitive employment and achieve independence and self-sufficiency,
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am Cuban-born of Spanish-European heritage from both sides of the family.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Counseling related.