Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-45 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The right one will come in due time. Until then I patiently await her arrival.

In his own words

First off, I'm Erik and I'm a transplant to Orlando Fl. from New York. I am very laid back but I love to LIVE life and enjoy everything it has to offer. I am a huge NBA fan hence the screen name on here Knicks_Magic_fan. Live life to the fullest would be a good motto for my match. I am not looking for a hook up, something Long term is what I desire. I'm just tired of all the drama and wasting time on the wrong ones. Am I the perfect match for you? We'll never know until we give it a try. Who knows we may be the perfect match for one another! All I ask is that your honest and sincere with a zest for life, and what it has to offer. To describe myself I would have to say that I am fun, and outgoing. I enjoy time at home relaxing or going out on the town. I am an huge basketball fan and enjoy going to the games as much as possible. I am a very confident man who seeks a woman that is equally confident in life. I have been married in the past but now divorced. I am looking for my soul mate, someone that can make me laugh, enjoys hanging out and going out from time to time, basically just simply enjoys life to the fullest. I enjoy seeing the different sites of the United States and would love some one that enjoys the same. Family is important and I would enjoy a woman that holds strong family values as well. Do I want to marry again? I don't know. It would take a very special woman to sway me to do so. Who knows maybe that woman is you!?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Florida, Colorado Springs, and eastern Europe. I love to travel and get out when time permits.

Favorite things

I adore to read. Ann Rice is my all time favorite. I enjoy an array of music from Jazz to Hip Hop. Spending time with family and friends are extremely important to me.

For fun

I am a fun, upbeat guy with a great sense of humor. I enjoy spending time outdoors as much as I love to just relax at home I am also a huge basketball fan and horror movie buff.

Last read

The Historian was the last book read. But heck that has been so long ago I may need to re read it. Time hasn't permitted me to enjoy a good book as of late.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work Mon thru Fri 9a until 6p in the travel industry. Perfect hours and perfect job. Love it!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am more spiritual then religious.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference