Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 49-62 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Love may be found in unexpected places, let's become friends and see where we go!

In his own words

I am looking to meet a gal with a huge smile and a heart to match. I love to share social experiences and I am open to more! There is depth within me and a slightly dry humor to the world. Love to laugh! Intimate conversations are fantastic with the right person! While everyone was meeting and matching, I was in medical training. I am so looking to catch up! I have loved you for a thousand years and searched for you all my life. There is time for us. Let's reach out and communicate, then see where the adventure takes us! Remember, checking the little boxes off and making lists of criteria to fulfill means nothing when two people find each other.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

My old critter cat has been with me for 20 years. Grew up with a dog. I do prefer the larger breeds of dogs. Treat your pet well and they will show you a rare loyality! I do not enjoy reptiles.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Ritz Restaurant, The Yard House, Spaghettini's, Main St. Huntington Beach, So. Coast Plaza area. The 36th floor view lounge at The Grand Hyatt on Union Square in the evening. People watching and meeting, anywhere there is joyful laughter!


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

Love to try new cuisines and trying to cook them with someone special. I try to get at least a day for riding when the weather is good. Social time with friends, usually dinner and drinks. The trust between two people.

For fun

So many! scuba, motorcycle riding/racing (NOT a Harley lover), exotic destinations. I have visited 35 countries, dove for whale shark in the Straits of Malacca north of Sumatra, stood on the Jaguar Temple at sunset in Guatamala, many more adventures!

Last read

Usually Journals in my specialty. Internet news feeds and hopefully some beautiful Match profiles!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Private surgical sub-specialty and wound care practice.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
My parents were from Colorado and Iowa. I learned the meaning of work during the summers on my maternal grandfather's farm. Throwing 4-wire bales onto flat beds in the fields after milking the cows at 5 am with another milking session at 5 pm,
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I view religion as more of a philosophical guide to living your life. As it addresses the concept of love, I do truly believe in 1st Corinthians 13, which is probably the only verse I can name in the Bible.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I came to medicine by a non-traditional alternate path. A circuitous but interesting story in itself. Graduate training was in San Francisco, then back to LAC-USC Med Ctr. and finally to residency.