Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Ashland, MA, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Just going with the flow on this :-)

In his own words

So, been on here off and on for awhile now. Figured it was time to update this a little. Hi there! Odds are you are visiting my profile cause I messaged you. Hopefully youll like what you see/read. As for me, Im just your typical 25 year old nice guy. I work full time as an In Vitro Cell Technician (in case your first thought when reading that was, "oh, he helps women get pregnant." lol, no, thats In Vitro Fertilization). I grow and culture a 3D human skin model that is used as an alternative to animal testing. Pretty safe odds that if you use shampoo and toothpaste (I hope you do!) Ive probably run a test on it. I live with some friends in my hometown about 30 minutes outside Boston. Ive had my own car since I got my license almost 10 years ago, not the same car though haha. I have a cat named Marley (see picture) and my roomie has a pit/lab pup named Bailey that I watch from time to time. Ive had success meet great girls via this site, including my best friend (again see picture), but nothing in terms of a relationship. Ideally, thats where Id like to end up, but no harm in more friends and some fun times along the way. Shot me a message if you want to start with some nice conversation and we'll see where we end up.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a Calico Cat named Marley and m roommate has a puppy... so I have a puppy

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ill always try new places to eat, except sushi, havent gotten into it. For vaca, my family owns a camp/cabins in Maine on a peaceful pond, very relaxing up there.

Favorite things

Im a big sports fan. I support all the New England teams. I go to Sox and Bruins games all the time. Even the cup finals last year. I golf like 3 times a week.

For fun

I golf, hang out with roommates/friends, watch sporting events, hit a bar every once in awhile.

Last read

Hamlet's Blackberry



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Im English, French, German, Irish, Canadian and Native American. My cousins are also Puerto Rican, but not me.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Dont practice though, my mother use to work for the church. She had me there all the time. Place was so boring. If your religious, thats cool, im just not into it.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
graduated, college was to much $$$