Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Look no further, I'm here and I'm awesome!

In her own words

You catch more flies with honey than you do with vinegar - that's my life motto. I try to make the best of every day and make sure to smile on the worst of days. As far as describing myself... I'm a good friend, occasional partygoer, hard worker and true family girl. I'm new to this online dating thing, but I figured why not give it a shot you only live once. I'm looking for a partner to add positivity to my life. Someone I can hang in with, go out with or do something crazy with, like... skydiving (I'm actually afraid of heights but the only way to cure a fear is to shock yourself with it). So... I can't stand to talk about myself for too long. If you're interested feel free to message me!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

- Arriba Arriba, NYC - best margaritas - Lucky's, Jersey City - great dive! - AND after a long day, the couch with my DVR catching up on everything from Walking Dead to Revenge

Favorite things

I'm a popcorn and coffee addict, not necessarily that combination. Love sailing on the hudson Spending time with my old grumpy dogs :)

For fun

Hang out with family and friends, try new restaurants and get lost wherever because I enjoy being able to find myself somewhere new.

Last read

I'd like to start by saying 50 Shades of Grey is garbage! My last few reads: - The Cloud Sketcher by Richard Rayner - Life As I Blow It by Sarah Colonna - Only To Deceive by Tasha Alexander



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree