Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Hermitage, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I have a beard now.

In his own words

I usually spend my Friday night's, if I'm not working, alone on the couch eating ramen noodles with my wiener me rectify this situation. MY SUMMARY - I recently turned 35. I've actually held up really well over the years, still have all my hair with very few grays, still in really good shape and no gut, and haven't started growing any back hair. - Been a nurse for over 10 years. I've saved many lives and like to think I make a difference. Yes, I have been pooped on, urinated on, bled on, spit on, vomited on, punched, kicked, slapped, and once hit with a purse full of bibles. - Grew up on a dairy farm. I can milk a cow, drive a tractor, stack hay, and shovel endless wheelbarrows of poo - I run 10-30 miles a week and occasionally run 5ks. I've finished in the top 10 overall and always win my age group when I have run. It feels good to compete again and throw elbows at the starting line when getting in position. I would prefer you can at least run a mile. - Have a 7 year old son. Unfortunately he moved to Columbus and I don't get to see him as often as I would. It also takes a lot of my time driving there and back. He is pretty much my inspiration for everything. So technically you will be dating 2 awesome guys. - Have my own home in the country on 15 acres and have a rooster across the street that crows at 4am pretty much every morning. - I own several denim shirts, cowboy boots, and even a white Miami Vice suit. - I have 2 cars. A Firebird and a Toyota. I like to have options or a backup plan. - I like all kinds of music. My favorite is metal tho. I frequent metal concerts often. I'm that guy jumping off the stage and walking around with dried blood coming out of my ear. - I love horror and action movies. Predator is the greatest movie ever, not the Notebook or Titanic. There was plenty of room on that floating door, so Leo didn't have to die. - I once grew a mullet just to see how I would look with one.....I still have the picture with me to show everyone how awesome I am. - I believe the first date should be pretty simple since you are meeting for the first time, It gives the girl the option to either go out again or ditch me. - Message me if you want to get to know me better, find me interesting, have any questions, or just want to make fun of me. Ok now that you have read, here are your options. A. Email me B. Wink C. Move on to the next D-bag D. Delete your account and hope Match will give you your money back E. Totally give up men Good luck Love.....Ken

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My couch or any pool bar.

Favorite things

My Belgium waffle maker.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference