Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Tucson, AZ, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Looking for something different.

In her own words

It's the little things that make me smile: nerdy references, ironic statements, witty observations. I find it easy to laugh and often catch myself, and others, off guard with my reaction to something that is genuinely hilarious. If you asked them, my friends would tell you I'm just a melting pot of interests. I love the outdoors, going swimming, running, hiking, and especially biking. I go camping in the summer when ever I get the chance. I like watching Football,but other than that I'm not too big on sports. I love Science Fiction and have a pretty big interest in the Original Series Star Trek. I dabble in comic books and not a day goes by that I don't check lolcats and cracked. I love getting dressed up and going out for dinner. I enjoy my down time and surfing the internet, learning new things, and keeping up on the news of the day. I graduated with a B.A. in English so there will always be a part of my heart reserved for the classics novels/novellas. I'm grateful for my family, friends, my career that I've worked so hard to advance in. This beautiful new State I find myself in, the car I drive, my metabolism because Oh-My-Goodness I’m a fan of all kinds of food. I want to meet somebody who makes me smile and can make me laugh uncontrollably. I'm pretty active and would like to find someone capable of keeping up both physically and mentally. I’m looking for somebody who has the time to get to know me and is not hung up with insecurities or self-doubts. I’m a fan of interaction so it’s important that I find someone close to home with the time to spend.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

I have two rescue chihuahua breeds. One very old .. and the other is a puppy. Also two Guinea Pigs I've had since college.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Beach, Peninsula, Downtown Erie, Bar scene, Dance clubs, Asbury Woods


Edinboro University of Pennsylvania, Edinboro, PA

Favorite things

Animals, Volunteering, Science Fiction, Books, Food, Star Trek, Animated Comedies, Intellectual conversation,

For fun

Biking, kayaking, running, swimming, anything outdoors.

Last read

Hunger Games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am a database analyst at a local Charter School.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree