Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Alamo, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Maybe that's all we need is to meet in the middle of impossibility..

In her own words

Blah, blah, blah everyone always says the same thing, I'm cute, I'm funny, I'm charismatic, I'm a blonde...whatever, shut up. I know you are just going to look at my pictures... So I will tell you what I want in a guy. If you're smart you'll read between the lines and figure out who I am. You have to be confident, know what you want, stand up for what you believe in and defend what you love. kiss me like you mean it! Don't tell me you love me,show me. Know how to cook because I don't. Don't always be there but always be there when I really need you. Hold my hand and love my butt, even if I don't. Take me somewhere new, surprise me. Sing to me, I don't care where, when or if you can even hold a tune, to a girl it shows tenderness, passion and confidence. Always try to do your best, yes your best may challenge you but you will never look back with regret. Last but not least, Know how to ride a horse if you don't, don't be afraid to learn. Send me a message it never hurts and you never know what you'll find. Things I love: Warm summer nights Long trail rides and cold beer Hiking, off the trail Fireflies Concerts,pretty much any live music Being on a boat in the ocean or on the lake Traveling Crazy off the beaten path restaurants Good wine My family Singing in the car My friends My job Hopefully someday a great guy!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I have a crazy chocolate lab who is 8 and 2.5 horses. The .5 will be born in July. My mare is pregnant. I also have a very old TB gelding who has been with me since he was 3.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Hawaii it's almost become my second home. I am traveling to Mexico for the first time this year might be my new favorite.. If you have been let me know.

For fun

For fun if I am just going to stay around here, I love to hike, work out or ride my horses. I absolutley love to travel, discover new restaurants, go to hockey, baseball or basketball games.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in animal care for Six Flags Discovery Kingdom some of you may know it as the old Marine World.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference