Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Kmart7881

33 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a co-pilot to tear up Downtown LA with!!

In his own words

When it comes right down to it, none of us have enough time. Our time here is short, so I see no sense in not living every day at one speed – wide open, and enjoying every minute of it. To do that, it helps to be a laid back guy, like me, who is comfortable in a lot of different settings and easily adaptable to any environment. The other necessary component is a good sense of humor. When you don’t take yourself or life too seriously, it’s a lot easier to be ready for anything new and interesting that comes up. I’m hoping to meet a special and like-minded girl to spend time and have fun. If you’re still with me, read on! Driven, competitive, and up to try just about anything once, I have a great support system comprised of wonderful parents, a great older brother, and a circle of amazing friends I often refer to as “My Boys.” A fast learner, if it’s fun or educational, it’s for me. Generous and a good listener, I’ll do anything for the right person. I’m a “gamer,” but not a “player.” I’m looking for that one woman that I’ll want to explore the world with. Most attracted to girls who are polite, thoughtful, have a great attitude and a general love for life, the first thing to catch my eye is the way a girl walks. If she is sweet, has a good sense of style, and knows how to dress, she more than has my attention. On a deeper level, I appreciate the girl who has goals, is independent, confident, and capable of standing her ground. My ideal first date might be anything from dinner and a play, to heading to the beach and spending the day in the sand. Then again, I’m easy! What’s the perfect first date for you? You always miss 100% of the shots you don’t take – so if you’re still reading, go ahead and shoot me an e-mail so we can start getting to know each other. Until you do, we’re missing out on all the fun, so I’m looking forward to hearing from you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

There are two pets living at my parents, but right now I don’t have any. Pretty soon I’m interested in getting a dog of some kind – maybe an English Bulldog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Having traveled all over the US, Mexico, and Canada, my future itinerary includes Dominican Republic, and hopefully Italy, Europe, and Asia in the near future. Locally, I enjoy the Water Grill, Pearl MGM Grand, and Maggiano’s.

College

California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

There are a few things I’d hate to have to do without; a Bible, iPhone, PlayStation or Xbox, the Internet, and money. Seafood is my favorite food, and I like Chinese and American cuisine.  

For fun

Playing video games is definitely part of my short list, working out, and going to basketball and baseball games. Other times I go clubbing, enjoy fine dining, taking in a good movie, hanging out with friends, or anything fun and exciting.

Last read

The last thing I read was the Harvard Business Review, and my taste in music is eclectic even with a lot of Hip Hop.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Of African-American ancestry, most of my family is from Southern States. Ours is an extremely large and strong family.    
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree