Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Von Ormy, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Chemistry is a just a reaction..Love grows and entwines two souls together creating one big fire that burns for eternity.

In her own words

Let me try this again. I love my job although it can be very exhausting at times. Helping others is what I do for a living and its so rewarding and fullfilling to see the smiles u bring on a day to day basis, to see the sadness and forelorn looks taken away just by telling them good morning or telling them they are not alone and that you love them. Darn near the best feeling in the world! I also like to tease and joke around....being happy and laughing makes life so much more bareable. To be honest I am like others...I do have bad days...who doesn't? I love love love my kids of course, animals (favorites: dogs and horses), the outdoors, and sports. I like to dance (haven't gone in a while), sit by a camp fire and bs or just stare at it. I really would rather lay in the back of a pick up and stare at the stars with somene special than go to the mall any day! I really am just a good ole country girl. I dress up well when the time comes around but I like to be comfortable. I like to work out but it has become harder for me these days....would be nice to have someone along with me. I can say that in whatever I do I want to do it right and not stop untl it is right....I give my all in everything that I possibly can. Last note on me is that I have a heart of Gold that's true to who ever holds may be tarnished a little but I still believe that there is that one special man out there for me and I for him. Worst thing about me that I don't like is I tend to be a little shy at first and one of the best things (besides the heart of gold) is that thing that seems to long and forgotten these days....empathy....I've got it. Sometimes a pain in my rear but being able to feel others joy and pain or whatever else it may be is a good thing more people should have. What am I looking for....lets see...if you are just out for a fling its not me. He must be confident, firm (not necessarily muscles but thats nice too) yet gentle with his words and gestures. Would be nice to talk about things other than sports and hunting. I enjoy both but thats not all I like to talk about...all the time. He can admit to enjoying a good book...if he has time. He would care about staying fit but not go crazy with it. Cooking...definately...I think its fun and sexy cooking together. Of course a sense of humor is a must and I have to throw in there, not afraid of dirt...Must be the outdoors man. O by the way I'm not afraid of dirt either! I want someone that can wine me and dine me one night and cuddle on the couch with a movie or have a water fight while washing the mud off the truck from another night. Sensitive and respectiful of others. I want someone that can make me laugh if I am upset about something. Respectful and not vulgar. Has morals and values....Someone who wants to be a part of the best partnership share all the good and bad things in life help each experience new things with. Last but not the least....Christian....don't have to be a holy roller....just believe...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I have two dogs (coca and boomer) and two cats (scratch and sniff) that are just a part of the family

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Haven't been many places in San Antonio. Riverwalk was nice....loved Dicks it was fun.

Favorite things

Kids, volleyball, camping, fishing, listening to music, watching movies, star gazing, watching thunderstorms roll in, listening to rain on the roof and dancing. Almost forgot reading...Patterson, Deaver, Sparks, Koontz...etc when i find the time.

For fun

I love to spend time at the river...its so relaxing.Playing sports with my kids or just sitting back watching a movie. I love to dance. Anything outside whether its visiting with friends and family or a game of horse shoes to volleyball is fun.

Last read

The lucky one...don't judge me I'm a hopeless romantic!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Medical/management/Assisted living
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college