Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Klwillo

32 year old woman | San Rafael, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles of North Las Vegas, NV

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I was so enchanted by your beauty that I ran into that wall over there. So I am going to need your name and number for insurance purposes.

In her own words

I'm a motivated, outgoing, honest and loyal person with a great sense of humor. I moved to the North Bay area just last week. Lately from Vegas but originally from Chitown. If the first couple of lines peaked your interest, then let me enlighten you further... I'm a down to earth, easy-going person who loves to laugh and have fun. I'm sarcastic often, so beware! I'm pretty much honest to a fault, sometimes even brutally so. My true friends appreciate it. My work ethic is strong and my moral compass definitely points north. I don't do drugs and generally don't gamble unless I happen to be feeling spicy and throw down $20. Whoa!! Big spender, I know! I grew up a tomboy, so although I may like my heels and dresses on occasion, I am definitely not high maintenance and most days you will find me without any makeup. I don't tan (literally, I'm Irish) and I don't dye my hair. What you see is what you get. I LOVE to travel and have been to some great places in recent years with my best friend (Hawaii, Ireland, England, Paris, Italy, Germany, Japan and AUS). I haven't traveled within the US as much as I would have liked, but I look forward to future weekend getaways where I will get my chance to explore State-side. I love dogs (not a cat fan), and have a cocker spaniel named Gatsby. He's still trying to live up to the name....give him time. I am an avid reader and am trying to work my way through all the classics. I like to watch sports (go Cubbies and DaBears!!) ( Packer fans need not apply. JK! I couldn't resist!) I'm looking for someone that I can have great conversations and great times with and can look forward to building a future with. I would prefer someone with some education as (I like to think that) I'm pretty smart. Humor is important as is physical attraction, of course. I would enjoy someone who likes to go out and experience life in general, although I am not opposed to staying in or seeing a movie. Just don't ask me to go running with you. It will never happen, I promise. I refuse to play the "Game" and I abhor liars and cheaters. If you're not out for a meaningful relationship (friendship or more) then please don't waste both of our time.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to the area and open to exploration

College

University of Illinois at Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

I love movies, period. Comedies most of all(Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Hangover, Role Models, Anchorman, Other Guys, Elf.... This list goes on. I'm sure you get it by now) Classical, rap, house, rock... I listen to it all.. Country being least fav

For fun

LOVE going to the movies Love ball games and concerts

Last read

The state of CA driving test guide. Lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Clinical Pharmacist
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral