Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Point Loma, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am really interested to see if anyone out there is actually fun to be around.

In his own words

Disclaimer: first, this is supposed to be humorous, seriously, don't send hate mail. I just moved to San Diego from Scottsdale. (There is a healthy dose of playful sarcasm in the comments below. After receiving feedback, I want to ensure that everyone knows that I really do enjoy making fun of Scottsdale, but deep down, I just like to laugh. At no point am I trying to come off as a jerk. That doesn't mean I am coming off that way despite my efforts either. So, please keep that in mind before rushing to judgement). So, before we get too deep into this, let me explain a few things about me and a few things that you are not going to find while reading my profile. First, if you are looking for shirtless pics of me with a crotch rocket that my dad bought me, that isn't going to happen. I have a job, my own place and the only thing that I have received from Dad is wisdom and a great golf swing. Also, no tribal arm bands, skin tight affliction shirts and definitely no Prada sunglasses that I bought at some boutique shop in old town. I do not drive a BMW 3 series, because, I am not a girl in her early to mid twenties. There are no posts about my gym and you will also not see any stupid pictures of my abs in front of a mirror with my head cut out of the picture. I was thinking about trying to impress you with how awesome and successful I am while filling my profile with misspelled words and grammatical errors, but I have a job and an education in something other than General Studies. I am looking for someone that can fit the bill laid out below: 1. You must be able to get along with people that you have nothing in common with. Personality is weighted very high on my scale. In other words, neither you or I are that cool. Crazy people can actually get a few min of our time until we concoct a fool proof plan to escape with honor. 2. If you cannot laugh at yourself and my witty profile designed to poke fun at the cornucopia of cave men and trust fund babies on this site, feel free to ignore me. 3. Height rarely matters. If you are over 7 feet tall, that is just weird. 4. Humor really does count. If I need to explain, that is generally not a good sign. 5. Finally, be spontaneous. If getting together for a drink involves a 30 minute "how about this night" conversation, save us both some daylight and message the guy with his shirt off at El Santo. 6. I am 6'6". I know that sounds enormous, but trust me I can walk and chew gum. I have been told that I do not look out of place, except when I am in Scottsdale, the land of 5'6" men wearing shoes that make them 5'8". 7. Your message to me is critical. If you cannot write a complete sentence that is well thought out, a little cute and filled with a smattering of wittiness, this could prove to be a bit bothersome. If all else fails, keep it simple and suggest a phone call. After all, I am not looking for a web chat date. I can overlook your writing if you can hold one hell of a conversation in person and on the phone. 8. The most important item on this list is sanity. Please, if you are crazy in a "lick the side of the couch" sort of way, I am not judging you, but please stay in close contact with your physician rather than me. I am a trained professional in several areas, however dealing with crazy is not one of them. If you are not sure, count the number of cats, John Stamos posters in your bedroom or the amount of butterflies you have in a jar in your kitchen and if the answer to any of these is greater than 3..... Please take crazy elsewhere. I am looking forward to hearing from you if you actually think that you pass these criteria and are somewhere between cute and beautiful. Please note that cute ranks a lot higher with me than beautiful. Kevin Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference